Twik Personalization , 73 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
3,8
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 70 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 22 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
25. august 2023

Got charged without even using it!! I’m still waiting for my product to be ready and then advertise it, but this is just wrong, how can one create a business when you guys do this to people?? $50 without doing anything, honestly that’s just wrong

MAZE ™ tumblers and accessories
USA
18 dage bruger appen
Twik Technologies ltd. svarede 27. august 2023

Thank you for sharing your concerns.
We understand your situation and want to clarify that twik is designed for stores with a certain amount of transactions, and it operates on a subscription basis.
We are willing to absolve this misunderstanding and assist you in your business growth.
Our team is reaching out to you now. We will work together to ensure your store's success with twik.

24. april 2023

If i could use zero stars i would. i love the concept, but it is horrible. They say it doesnt slow down the store, and that many page speed calculators may recognize that it slows down, but its not the case.
This is a complete lie and a scam, my store traffic after the installation, gradually went down over the course of a week, until i have zero traffic, form a few thousand a day, down into the single digits.
Ive emailed and messaged them so many times, and i haven't had a single response from a person, just one from a robot, out of a dozen sent messages. There is no support!!!!!, Also, after deleting the app, i still have the store speed issue, because of all the coding junk that, hasn't been removed. Be warned, stay away, i wish i had. I'm Stuck, with this issue, with no way of resolving it. If someone from Twik sees this, i need you to remove ever single character of coding ever associated with this app. This is definitely Assur!!!!

Elegant Chic Closet
USA
7 dage bruger appen
Twik Technologies ltd. svarede 25. april 2023

Update:

Our team was able to connect with you and demonstrate that twik does not slow down your website. We also offered to provide one-on-one optimization sessions to further improve your site's performance. Unfortunately, we have not heard back from you since our conversation. We remain committed to providing exceptional customer service to all our customers and hope to hear from you soon.

Original response:
Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

We understand website speed and traffic are crucial, and customer support is our priority. twik doesn't impede website performance or traffic. We'll gladly conduct further optimization tests.

We have contacted you multiple times, confirmed you received our email, and shared our customer support manager's personal email and an online meeting invite.

We hope to improve your experience and address any concerns. Please check your inbox, and we look forward to hearing from you soon.

25. juni 2023

It's not bringing sales like advertised on facebook. It has been almost one month and nothing happens.

YungBelle
USA
16 dage bruger appen
Twik Technologies ltd. svarede 25. juni 2023

Thank you for your feedback. Twik is designed to improve conversion rates for stores already generating revenue. The plan you selected requires a minimum of 30 monthly transactions, as stated in its description. Despite your store not meeting that criteria, we have extended your trial free of charge.

Customer satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to assist you in growing and optimizing your store. Our team has reached out to you multiple times but hasn't received a response. If you're interested, please let us know and we'll be happy to help. Thank you for your understanding.

30. juli 2023

A soon as I installed this app I was receiving very unusual traffic from Columbus Ohio. I deleted the app and this stopped. I spoke with someone from Twik who said that this was a problem with Shopify. He convinced me to reinstall the app with an offer of a free month. Within 20 seconds of installing the app, I was bombarded with bots from Columbus Ohio again. So I have deleted the app and won't install it again

The Wrinkled Bulldog Company
Storbritannien
2 dage bruger appen
Twik Technologies ltd. svarede 31. juli 2023

Thank you for sharing your experience.
The bots you encountered upon installation are a one-time occurrence. Twik does not affect site traffic.

We've reached out to collaborate and to find together the right solution for your store's success.

Redigeret 12. juni 2023

Today we have uninstalled the app Twik from our store.
It had become very difficult to track the deliverables of this app. We were on the legacy plan and we were told that all the features will be available for us as we were one of the first users of this app.
However, it was disappointing that neither the team kept their promise nor the app looks to be any more as useful as before

Griiham
Indien
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
Twik Technologies ltd. svarede 26. august 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We are very happy to work with you!
Our basic automations are menu sorting, products sorting, analytics integration and currency localization. With twik plus you can explore our advanced automations. If you are interested, send us an email and we would be more than happy to tell you all about it.

Redigeret 25. januar 2023

All are a joke. I have lost the trust. I am not finding any button to unsubscribe and all months they are continuously charging me. It is just a scam, too bad, sorry. I am asking a refund of all money they have taken from me. PLEASE REFUND ME ALL

HD Imperial
Belgien
Cirka et år bruger appen
Twik Technologies ltd. svarede 26. januar 2023

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for any confusion. We understand that you have had trouble unsubscribing and have been charged for using our app. We would like to remind you that disabling the app via settings does not remove it, and charges may still apply.

Our team has reached out to you via email to assist you, but we have not yet received a response. Please reach out to us so we can help resolve this issue and provide a full refund if necessary. We would appreciate the opportunity to make things right and regain your trust.

26. november 2022

JUST NOT WORKS . THAT PEOPLE CHARGE ME 7 MONTHS THAT RUBISH SERVICE WHEN I M CONTACT COSTUMER SERVICE BEAFORE END THE FIRST MONTH TO STOP THAT SERVICE ON MY STORE . THAT PEOPLE CHARGE 6 MONTHS EXTRA AND I M JUST NOTICE NOW . POOOR REALLY POOR . I M WANT MY MONEY BACK

SESAMA FASHIONS
Storbritannien
8 måneder bruger appen
Twik Technologies ltd. svarede 27. november 2022

Client satisfaction is our top priority. Unfortunately, your message has never reached us. Please accept our sincere apologies.

You have received a full refund for your payments.

For further assistance, our team experts will contact you directly.

22. april 2023

DO NOY USE THIS APP IT IS A COMPLETE SCAM THEY HAVE BEEN CHARGING WITHDRAWING FROM MY ACCOUNT EVERY MONTH THEY WILL NOT STOP WITH NUMEROUSE TIME I TELL THEM TO STOP WE DONT USE IT, IT DIDNT WORK AND NOW THEY TAKE MONEY EVERY MONTH , DO NOT GIVE YOUR DEBIT CARD BECAUSE YOU CANT REMOVE IT ONCE THEY HAVE IT,

Razzy Pet Shop
USA
6 måneder bruger appen
Twik Technologies ltd. svarede 23. april 2023

Roi here, twik's CEO.

We take these matters very seriously. In the past, we've given you several refunds and kept you informed.
We've collaborated with Shopify billing to issue full monthly refunds for all charges.
Removing the app from your Shopify account can only be done by you.

We'd like to work with you directly to guide you through the process and ensure a positive experience.
Please check your inbox for an email from our team. We're dedicated to providing excellent customer service and resolving this matter promptly.

Thank you for your understanding, and we hope to hear from you soon.

16. april 2022

I would rate this -00000 stars. I installed and uninstalled it immediately yet it still managed to charge me. How unethical.

Drink Your Vitamins
Filippinerne
6 måneder bruger appen
Twik Technologies ltd. svarede 16. april 2022

We are sorry to hear that you feel this way.

According to Shopify's billing system, you kept our app on for over 6 months.

Since Shopify handles the entire billing process, we'd be happy to revert back to them on your behalf or schedule a call and sort any misunderstandings you might've had about our app usage or Shopify's billing, and of course provide you with a refund.

Please email us with you contact details to support@twik.io so we could sort things out for you. Thanks.

15. september 2022

My experience with this app is not worth the price you want to pay for it every month. This application has been running in my store for a month and has not helped in any way to increase sales, you should change your ad and not let other users be misled.

AMORANTES
Finland
4 måneder bruger appen
Twik Technologies ltd. svarede 15. september 2022

We are sorry to hear you feel that way.

Sometimes, a 30 days trial is not enough to create an uplift in sales, in which cases we are happy to extend the trial period. In order for twik to increase revenues, it must first be exposed to a sufficient amount of traffic and sales- only then it can optimize your conversion rates and AOV.

We believe in transparency, value our customers and consider them as our partners. We'd be more than happy to jump on a call and see how our team may be able to assist you in increasing your store sales.

We have sent you a mail regarding your issue, and hope that after understanding how twik works, you will give it another try.

We look forward to hearing from you and creating a better experience for you.