Twik Personalization , 73 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
3,8
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 70 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 22 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
Redigeret 5. december 2023

Were to begin this updated review.

Twik is probably the best user experience Ive ever had. They had issues with rescans on websites which looked like bots, including on my shop.
I accused them of scamming and running bots. They refunded me immediately but also engaged with me and wanted to show that it was by error not design.

We worked back and forth for over 3 months and Twik finally came back with a new and improved system. I saw the scan traffic for one day and then back to normal!! That's dedication to your product and your reputation.

Even after resuming with the purchase, Twik still stayed engaged even going as far to demo new features and how I can extract maximum value from the data they provide. Looking forward to hitting new revenue highs!

Green Genius
Australien
3 måneder bruger appen
Twik Technologies ltd. svarede 5. oktober 2023

Thank you for your updated review and for giving us the opportunity to make things right. We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with twik and grateful for your patience as we worked through the challenges.

Your feedback has been invaluable in improving our system and services. We're excited to continue supporting your journey towards new revenue heights and look forward to showcasing more of what twik can offer. Your trust and satisfaction are our top priorities. Here's to more success together!

5. oktober 2023

Twik Personalization has been a game-changer for my Shopify store. The ability to create dynamic, personalized experiences for every customer has led to a significant 6% increase in sales.

Everywear
Israel
16 dage bruger appen
Twik Technologies ltd. svarede 23. januar 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Twik Personalization has boosted your sales and enhanced your customers' shopping experience. Your success is our top priority!

16. maj 2023

This is a revolutionary app that has taken an otherwise static customer journey and enhanced it to make it personalized and specific to the customer's shopping behavior. This is Gold Jerry! We are well into our second month and have already noticed increases in important metrics like, add to cart, purchase rate. To top it all off, excellent support from Guy. who has taken the time to work with us and guide us throughout our journey with Twik. Must Have APP! at least give it a shot.

ITFactory.ca
Canada
5 måneder bruger appen
Twik Technologies ltd. svarede 16. maj 2023

Thank you for your fantastic review! It truly is gold!
We're delighted to see the positive impact on key metrics that indicate better conversion rates.
Our team is very committed to providing excellent support throughout your twik journey.
We're excited about the future and look forward to helping your business thrive!

27. april 2023

***ABSOLUTELY MUST-HAVE***

Twik has been a game-changer for our business!
We have a huge catalog with many products, making it sometimes hard for customers to find the right match for them.

Twik's no-touch personalization approach made it easier for our visitors to find their right match by re-arranging the storefront and promoting relevant products. Thanks to that we were able to generate significant new revenue and were able to invest more in marketing.

The app's user-friendly interface and personalized automations have helped us improve store metrics and boost sales. The customer support team is always available and helpful.

I highly recommend twik and think that it's a must-have for every e-commerce store.

WeShoes
Israel
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Twik Technologies ltd. svarede 27. april 2023

Thank you for your positive review!
We’re glad that twik has helped your business!
It is always good to hear that our automations have improved your store metrics.
We take pride in providing helpful customer support and are always available to assist you.
Thanks for recommending twik, and we hope to continue supporting your business’s growth.

15. august 2023

that app works i have had a lot of new customers the app is very easy to use and helps keep up with traffic to your store

Takeaway Moore Everything Shop
USA
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Twik Technologies ltd. svarede 17. august 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience!
It's wonderful to hear that twik is effectively simplifying traffic management for your store. While twik doesn't generate traffic, it enhances user experiences, boosting engagement and conversions.

We're excited about our journey together and look forward to your continued success!

14. august 2023

Great app, all around awesome tool. 49/month sounds like a lot and it kind of is, but its well worth it.

iThrift
USA
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Twik Technologies ltd. svarede 15. august 2023

Thanks for your positive review!
Your satisfaction with twik's features and value motivates us to enhance your experience further. We're delighted to have you as part of the twik community.

Your satisfaction is our motivation!

28. juli 2023

easy to install and manage keep up the great work. i would highly recommend twik to my buisness associates

JNCLTD
Storbritannien
3 måneder bruger appen
Twik Technologies ltd. svarede 30. juli 2023

Thanks for your review!
We're glad you found Twik easy to install and manage. We're here to support you and your business associates every step of the way.
Let's keep up the great work together!

23. maj 2023

Amazing! One of the few app i pay for and every month it pays dividends! Great software, can't recommend it enough!

Nforcd
Storbritannien
3 måneder bruger appen
Twik Technologies ltd. svarede 23. maj 2023

Thanks for the amazing feedback!
We're thrilled to hear that Twik has been a valuable investment for your business, consistently delivering positive results.
Your recommendation means the world to us, and we'll keep working hard to provide you with top-notch software and support.
Cheers to continued success with Twik!

3. maj 2023

Twik appealed to us as we have a very large catalogue and needed to help customers find what they're after. Customer support has been great and it seems to be running smoothly and already making a difference to our revenue.

Erilan
Australien
11 dage bruger appen
Twik Technologies ltd. svarede 4. maj 2023

Thanks for sharing your experience with twik!
We're thrilled to hear that our app has helped you improve your customers' shopping experience and boost your revenue. Our team is always here to support you. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any assistance.
We're grateful for your support and excited to see your continued success with twik!

21. juli 2023

Products looked alot better than what they did. Great work. I was happy with what everything I saw.

Amazing Treasure Stores Adf
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Twik Technologies ltd. svarede 23. juli 2023

We appreciate your fantastic review!
It's wonderful to know that Twik has enhanced your products' appearance and played a part in your satisfaction. We'll continue working hard to ensure your twik experience remains top-notch.
If you ever need support or have questions, don't hesitate to contact us.
We're excited to continue serving you and celebrating your success with twik!