Twik , 리뷰 73개

전체 평점
3.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 70%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 22%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 12월 5일에 편집됨

Were to begin this updated review.

Twik is probably the best user experience Ive ever had. They had issues with rescans on websites which looked like bots, including on my shop.
I accused them of scamming and running bots. They refunded me immediately but also engaged with me and wanted to show that it was by error not design.

We worked back and forth for over 3 months and Twik finally came back with a new and improved system. I saw the scan traffic for one day and then back to normal!! That's dedication to your product and your reputation.

Even after resuming with the purchase, Twik still stayed engaged even going as far to demo new features and how I can extract maximum value from the data they provide. Looking forward to hitting new revenue highs!

Green Genius
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Twik Technologies ltd.개 2023년 10월 5일

Thank you for your updated review and for giving us the opportunity to make things right. We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with twik and grateful for your patience as we worked through the challenges.

Your feedback has been invaluable in improving our system and services. We're excited to continue supporting your journey towards new revenue heights and look forward to showcasing more of what twik can offer. Your trust and satisfaction are our top priorities. Here's to more success together!

2023년 10월 5일

Twik Personalization has been a game-changer for my Shopify store. The ability to create dynamic, personalized experiences for every customer has led to a significant 6% increase in sales.

Everywear
이스라엘
앱 사용 기간 16일
답글 Twik Technologies ltd.개 2024년 1월 23일

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Twik Personalization has boosted your sales and enhanced your customers' shopping experience. Your success is our top priority!

2023년 8월 15일

that app works i have had a lot of new customers the app is very easy to use and helps keep up with traffic to your store

Takeaway Moore Everything Shop
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Twik Technologies ltd.개 2023년 8월 17일

Thank you for sharing your positive experience!
It's wonderful to hear that twik is effectively simplifying traffic management for your store. While twik doesn't generate traffic, it enhances user experiences, boosting engagement and conversions.

We're excited about our journey together and look forward to your continued success!

2023년 8월 14일

Great app, all around awesome tool. 49/month sounds like a lot and it kind of is, but its well worth it.

iThrift
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Twik Technologies ltd.개 2023년 8월 15일

Thanks for your positive review!
Your satisfaction with twik's features and value motivates us to enhance your experience further. We're delighted to have you as part of the twik community.

Your satisfaction is our motivation!

2023년 5월 16일

This is a revolutionary app that has taken an otherwise static customer journey and enhanced it to make it personalized and specific to the customer's shopping behavior. This is Gold Jerry! We are well into our second month and have already noticed increases in important metrics like, add to cart, purchase rate. To top it all off, excellent support from Guy. who has taken the time to work with us and guide us throughout our journey with Twik. Must Have APP! at least give it a shot.

ITFactory.ca
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Twik Technologies ltd.개 2023년 5월 16일

Thank you for your fantastic review! It truly is gold!
We're delighted to see the positive impact on key metrics that indicate better conversion rates.
Our team is very committed to providing excellent support throughout your twik journey.
We're excited about the future and look forward to helping your business thrive!

2023년 4월 27일

***ABSOLUTELY MUST-HAVE***

Twik has been a game-changer for our business!
We have a huge catalog with many products, making it sometimes hard for customers to find the right match for them.

Twik's no-touch personalization approach made it easier for our visitors to find their right match by re-arranging the storefront and promoting relevant products. Thanks to that we were able to generate significant new revenue and were able to invest more in marketing.

The app's user-friendly interface and personalized automations have helped us improve store metrics and boost sales. The customer support team is always available and helpful.

I highly recommend twik and think that it's a must-have for every e-commerce store.

WeShoes
이스라엘
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Twik Technologies ltd.개 2023년 4월 27일

Thank you for your positive review!
We’re glad that twik has helped your business!
It is always good to hear that our automations have improved your store metrics.
We take pride in providing helpful customer support and are always available to assist you.
Thanks for recommending twik, and we hope to continue supporting your business’s growth.

2023년 3월 31일

Thrilled with the Twik app since installing it a few months ago. The personalized recommendations are great, and it's easy to see the momentum built on conversions. The app's excellent customer support is also a big plus, and Guy has been great. Overall, I highly recommend this app to any Shopify site looking to streamline their online shopping experience and boost conversion with barely having to lift a finger. Plus, I know they will add more features as they grow. Keep it up!

Ry & Pen
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Twik Technologies ltd.개 2023년 4월 2일

Thank you so much for your positive review of twik!
We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience and seen a boost in conversions. We're also glad to hear that our customer support team has been a big help to you. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to adding more features to the app as we continue to grow. Thanks again for your support!

2023년 7월 28일

easy to install and manage keep up the great work. i would highly recommend twik to my buisness associates

JNCLTD
영국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Twik Technologies ltd.개 2023년 7월 30일

Thanks for your review!
We're glad you found Twik easy to install and manage. We're here to support you and your business associates every step of the way.
Let's keep up the great work together!

2023년 5월 23일

Amazing! One of the few app i pay for and every month it pays dividends! Great software, can't recommend it enough!

Nforcd
영국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Twik Technologies ltd.개 2023년 5월 23일

Thanks for the amazing feedback!
We're thrilled to hear that Twik has been a valuable investment for your business, consistently delivering positive results.
Your recommendation means the world to us, and we'll keep working hard to provide you with top-notch software and support.
Cheers to continued success with Twik!

2023년 7월 21일

Products looked alot better than what they did. Great work. I was happy with what everything I saw.

Amazing Treasure Stores Adf
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Twik Technologies ltd.개 2023년 7월 23일

We appreciate your fantastic review!
It's wonderful to know that Twik has enhanced your products' appearance and played a part in your satisfaction. We'll continue working hard to ensure your twik experience remains top-notch.
If you ever need support or have questions, don't hesitate to contact us.
We're excited to continue serving you and celebrating your success with twik!