Twik

Boost Sales & Increase Revenue using Automated Personalization

4.3 de 5 étoiles(17 avis)

Increase Add-To-Cart

Twik increases all marketing funnel steps on your store automatically: add-to-cart, add to wishlist, newsletter submissions and leads.

Personalize Menus and Products

Twik reorganizes products, navigation menus, localizes currencies, and more. We present each of your visitors with personalized UX.

Boost Sales and Revenues

Twik boosts store conversions and user engagement. Our engines are full GDPR/CCPA compliant, work in real time, and with no-cookies.


À propos de Twik

About the Company

Twik uses a revolutionary approach enabled by a cutting edge technology. The app helps e-commerce shops increase their sales, and create an individualized and engaging shopping experience for their visitors, automatically, and in real time.

Why twik?

Twik is the only personalization platform, backed by 10 unique engines, that presents visitors of your shop with an automated personalization experience of product categories and navigation menus, to maximize your sales and revenue.

What We Offer

Twik offers a way to increase your sales, without increasing your traffic. No configuration, no editing, no drag-and-drop, and no changing or adding code. All you need to do is add the app, approve the desired personalizations for your visitors, and you’re all done. Twik is also cookie-free; The app uses proprietary technology instead of cookies, to pinpoint users, providing a more accurate and GDPR-compliant user tracking.

About the Technology

Using AI and machine learning, twik continuously learns your visitors and their browsing behavior to the fullest extent, in order to provide them with the most accurate personalizations; twik then implements automated personalizations that enable you to create a customized experience for your visitors. At first, twik will only target a small portion of your eligible store visitors, and as it learns what personalizations increase sales to which user segments, it'll gradually balance the delivery (more or less than 50%) to maximize your sales and revenue.

Galerie de supports multimédias

Assistance

Tarifs Essai gratuit de 30 jours

Freemium

$9 par mois

* Tous les frais sont facturés en USD.
** Les frais récurrents, y compris les frais mensuels ou les frais d'utilisation, sont facturés tous les 30 jours.

4.3 de 5 étoiles

La note globale correspond à l'état actuel de l'application. Elle comptabilise tous les avis sur l'application, mais priorise les plus récents.

  • 5 de 5 étoiles
    82 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 5 étoiles
  • 4 de 5 étoiles
    0 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 4 étoiles
    (0)
  • 3 de 5 étoiles
    0 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 3 étoiles
    (0)
  • 2 de 5 étoiles
    12 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 2 étoiles
  • 1 de 5 étoiles
    6 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 1 étoiles

Avis les plus récents

Lybra Intimates

It didn't do what it said it was going to do. I am highly disappointed in the fact the app did not deliver.

Réponse du développeur

6 septembre 2021

We are deeply sorry to hear you had a poor experience with us. We would like to look into it and understand what was not working. We sent you an email so we can investigate this, and hopefully we can create a better experience for you.

Griiham

Loved the app. Looking forward for more features integration from TWIK.i feel some more features can also be helpful in my Shopify store, would love to explore more.

Réponse du développeur

26 août 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We are very happy to work with you!
Our basic automations are menu sorting, products sorting, analytics integration and currency localization. With twik plus you can explore our advanced automations. If you are interested, send us an email and we would be more than happy to tell you all about it.

Kotanical

I have been using it for a few months and signed up for their cro services Very sloppy work at times had to check it a lot, I lost customers to the glitches and had people complaining about the currency being changed to dollars when we are in euros (they couldn't change it back), I gave the team a few chances but its always one thing or another, some of the features would pop up twice or load on the website like something from windows 2000, I do wish them the best of luck as they are nice guys

Réponse du développeur

1 septembre 2021

We are sorry to hear about your latest experience with our service. Following our many conversations before you disabled our service, it is considerable to say that during the period twik was installed on your website, it had reached its business goals. However, we understand the issue you have encountered and are deeply sorry for the poor experience. As mentioned in our recent correspondence, the issue you have experienced is corrected for all of our customers. We truly hope to collaborate with you in the future, and we wish you the best of luck in accomplishing your goals.