Avaliações (60)

Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 98% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
22 de junho de 2023

The support team is quick to respond and genuinely helpful. I highly recommend it to fellow entrepreneurs.

RetroVerze
Estados Unidos
10 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 23 de junho de 2023

Hi, your review has been shared with our entire team at Omega. When we hear from happy customers like you, we spread positivity around! Thank you so much for your time to leave these kind words!

7 de agosto de 2023

Good app, I can measure Twitter promotion events accurately and any issues or questions are supported by the staff.

Printyourwear
Vietname
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 8 de agosto de 2023

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

13 de outubro de 2023

5 stars for lovely support Tracy <3

Shirteefy
Vietname
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 16 de outubro de 2023

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

29 de setembro de 2023

Very good customer support

Tizile
Canadá
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 3 de outubro de 2023

Yeahhhh You’re awesome 💙💚💛🧡 We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work
Thank You so much for your words! 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊

20 de junho de 2023

The best ! Awesome support! Great to work with. Very simple easy to install. Will recommend to others

LouMuzik.com
Estados Unidos
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 21 de junho de 2023

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

26 de junho de 2023

Tracy is very helpful in installing. Very recommended ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

FULI フリ I Future of Living
Tailândia
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 28 de junho de 2023

We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Let’s rock data input for ads with Omega - Multi Twitter Pixels 🔥

7 de abril de 2023

best app for Twitter pixel with such an excellent support from the team.
thanks thanks thanks thanks

FAMILY GIFTS
Vietname
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 10 de abril de 2023

How lovely and sweet you are! 🌞 Our team is really impressed with the positive things you shared about our app and support service. 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊. Let’s rock together 🔥🚀

13 de abril de 2023

This app is super easy to use. I was able to set up my pixel in under a minute. Tracy was also nice enough to help use test that it's running properly. Great app, even better customer support.

Ballet
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 14 de abril de 2023

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! ✨ We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! 🍻

27 de julho de 2021

Great Service. Stephan walked me through the installation and it worked right away. Allows tracking of various events not just purchase.

HIPDOT
Estados Unidos
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 27 de julho de 2021

Hi HIPDOT,
Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Omega Team

17 de março de 2023

There's customer service and there's what the Omega team offer. Superb. All my queries were answered very quickly and the team went above and beyond in helping me.

Atoms to Astronauts
Reino Unido
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 20 de março de 2023

We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone