Avaliações (65)

Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 98% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
13 de abril de 2023

This app is super easy to use. I was able to set up my pixel in under a minute. Tracy was also nice enough to help use test that it's running properly. Great app, even better customer support.

Ballet
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 14 de abril de 2023

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! ✨ We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! 🍻

27 de julho de 2021

Great Service. Stephan walked me through the installation and it worked right away. Allows tracking of various events not just purchase.

HIPDOT
Estados Unidos
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 27 de julho de 2021

Hi HIPDOT,
Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Omega Team

17 de março de 2023

There's customer service and there's what the Omega team offer. Superb. All my queries were answered very quickly and the team went above and beyond in helping me.

Atoms to Astronauts
Reino Unido
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 20 de março de 2023

We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone

26 de junho de 2023

Tracy is very helpful in installing. Very recommended ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

FULI フリ I Future of Living
Tailândia
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 28 de junho de 2023

We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Let’s rock data input for ads with Omega - Multi Twitter Pixels 🔥

29 de março de 2023

Installing Twitter pixel may be confusing because there is not a sales channel like Facebook or Google. But this app solves it like magic. The support is also very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend!

Melaninful
Vietname
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 30 de março de 2023

We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review of our Omega - Multi Twitter Pixels app. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Omega to further develop our products and services.

Editado a 25 de abril de 2023

Very good support via live chat - thank you for the help, Tracy. I am glad that there is an addon to track Twitter conversions.

ShapewearUSA.com | Shapewear, Bras, Post-Surgical Girdles For All
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 26 de abril de 2023

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so thankful for customers like you, and we greatly appreciate you using our app 🥰 If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Omega, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🍻
Cheers,
Tracy and the Omega Customer support team

8 de março de 2023

Tracy provided me with excellent and enthusiastic support throughout my use of Shopify. Thanks you ...

topleatherhandmade
Vietname
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 8 de março de 2023

Hearing the positive feedback from you made my day 💙💚💛🧡 Hope for nothing but your business’s growth 🔥🚀

17 de agosto de 2022

Highly recommend, Great App, Easy to setup and it worked right away, and i got awesome help from Rosie thanks allot for your assistance me.

Blisshomeco.uk
Reino Unido
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 18 de agosto de 2022

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about the Omega Multi Twitter Pixel app!

9 de junho de 2023

App working great and awesome support! Tracy helped me with installing all events I needed and now the pixel functions correctly. 5/5

Sachuray
Itália
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 9 de junho de 2023

Wow, we were blown away by your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a lovely review! 💋 Thank you so much and have a great day ahead. 🙌

13 de abril de 2023

What an amazing app!! I love this app so much, it makes a part of my business become easier. Especially, the app's supporters are so kind and enthusiastic. I remember my main supporter named Tracy. It is good to try this app.

Proudgift-us
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Omega 14 de abril de 2023

5-Stars! 🌟 Whoot Whoot! 🎉We're so thrilled that you are enjoying our services so far! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! Thanks,