Omega ‑ Multi Twitter Pixels

Omega ‑ Multi Twitter Pixels

Built for Shopify
Pricing
Free plan available. Free trial available.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes
Rating
5.0 (65)
Developer
Omega

Unlock the secrets to skyrocketing your conversions with Multi Twitter Pixels' 5 powerful events

Let's goodbye to complicated pixel installations, and hello to zero-effort Omega Pixels. We track every step of your customer's journey, from Page View, Content View, Add To Cart, and Checkout Initiated to Purchase, without a single miss! All under 2-min setup. Because why? Life's too short to waste time on manual tracking that's broken. No more losing customers without knowing why - our app will help you pinpoint where your conversion drops. So buckle up and prepare to convert better on Twitter

Let's goodbye to complicated pixel installations, and hello to zero-effort Omega Pixels. We track every step of your customer's journey, from Page View, Content View, Add To Cart, and Checkout Initiated to Purchase, without a single miss! All under 2-min setup. Because why? Life's too short to waste time on manual tracking that's broken. No more losing customers without knowing why - our app will help you pinpoint where your conversion drops. So buckle up and prepare to convert better on Twitter more
  • Rev up your Twitter Ad game with powerful pixel events. No login, no code needed
  • Track every step of your customer's journey from Page View to Purchase
  • Maximize wise spending & minimize guesswork with pixels' data-driven insights
  • Goodbye panic, because managing multiple pixel events is now a breeze
  • Get the data you desired & save time to craft the most thumb-stopping ads.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes

Targeting

Behavior, Custom audiences, Device, Platform, Retargeting

Campaign management

Social media

Performance analytics

Conversion tracking

Customer behavior

Event tracking

Marketing and sales

Marketing attribution, Pixel tracking, Purchase tracking

Visuals and reports

Analytics dashboard

Launched

March 25, 2021

Languages

English

Categories

Works with

Twitter, Online Store 2.0

Pricing

FREE PLAN

Free

  • 1 Page View event

ADVANCED PLAN

$12.99 / month

or $109.12/year and save 30%

  • Page View
  • Content View
  • Add to cart
  • Checkout initiated
  • Purchase
  • (5 event slots)

3-day free trial

PRO PLAN

$15.99 / month

or $134.31/year and save 30%

  • Page View
  • Content View
  • Add to cart
  • Checkout initiated
  • Purchase
  • (Unlimited event slots)

3-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

Reviews (65)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
June 17, 2024

The customer service so far from Tracy at Omega - Multi Twitter Pixels has been excellent - very quick responses and good instructions as to what I need to do to get things set up. I look forward to continuing to use the app

nequalsone
New Zealand
2 months using the app
Omega replied June 21, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Tracy provided excellent customer service, with quick responses and clear instructions for setting up. We're excited to continue supporting you as you use our app. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. 😊🌟

April 15, 2024

Amazing App that has already saved me hours of work (and headaches) setting up the Twitter Pixel and the relevant events. Support was incredible. Very friendly, super fast. And Tyler, who I spoke to, went through an entire customer journey test to make sure every event was firing correctly and provided screenshots. I can't recommend this app enough if you're running Twitter/X Ads.

Lori Holmes Books
United Kingdom
21 days using the app
Omega replied April 19, 2024

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you for your glowing review of our Omega ‑ Multi Twitter Pixels app! We're thrilled to hear that it has saved you hours of work and headaches while setting up the Twitter Pixel and relevant events. Our team is dedicated to providing top-notch support, and we're delighted to hear that Tyler provided you with incredible assistance. It's fantastic to know that he went above and beyond, conducting a thorough customer journey test and providing screenshots to ensure everything was firing correctly. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help make your Twitter/X Ads experience even better! 😊🚀

May 27, 2024

The app is very easy to use. The team are very helpful and friendly.

Quality Approach Fashion
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
Omega replied May 31, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you find the Omega ‑ Multi Twitter Pixels app very easy to use! 😊👍 It's great to know that our team has been helpful and friendly in assisting you. If you have any more feedback or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀🛠️

June 26, 2024

staff is very nice

高性能AIミニPC-【公式】GEEKOM(ギコム)日本
Hong Kong SAR
7 months using the app
Omega replied July 2, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! 😊 We're glad to hear that you've had a positive experience with the staff of the Omega ‑ Multi Twitter Pixels app. If you have any more feedback to share or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to let us know. We're here to help! 🌟

June 20, 2024

Great support!

Mulat
Norway
Over 1 year using the app
Omega replied June 21, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you received great support. If you have any more feedback or questions, feel free to reach out to us anytime. 😊🌟

Support

Omega can answer any questions you have about Omega ‑ Multi Twitter Pixels.

Developer

Omega

Ha Noi Viet Nam, Ha Noi, 100000, VN

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 1339 total reviews Free trial available
Track ad via Multi Facebook Pixel, Conversion API, Catalog
Built for Shopify
5.0 out of 5 stars 158 total reviews Free plan available
Boost ads & catalog with unlimited pixels server side tracking
Built for Shopify
5.0 out of 5 stars 523 total reviews Free plan available
Setup Server Side Tracking for Multi Facebook & Tiktok Pixels
Built for Shopify

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days