Anmeldelser (259)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 97 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
30. april 2024

Un support technique réactif est essentiel pour une application comme Ultimate GDPR EU Cookie Banner. Je lui donnerais une note de 5 étoiles sur 5. Mon expérience personnelle avec cette application et un support technique réactif est toujours un point positif.

Bidet Portable Shop
Frankrig
14 dage bruger appen
5. juni 2024

Perfect, and simple. Tech support instantly helped me too.

Trading App Store
USA
Cirka en time bruger appen
7. juli 2024

good and easy

Yurnu Shop
USA
Cirka 20 timer bruger appen
28. februar 2024

Le support de Ultimate GDPR EU Cookie Banner a été très efficace. Particulièrement Maria qui a résolu mon problème d'affichage de l'application dans ma boutique très rapidement en me montrant par image le processus à suivre. Merci Maria pour ton aide.

Maskia
Frankrig
4 måneder bruger appen
28. maj 2024

top très simple à installer et à utiliser !

PreciosaWoman™
Frankrig
2 dage bruger appen
6. august 2023

Great app. Free and easy to set up on my store. There are at least a 100 characters minimum on this review but I've already said what I wanted to say so I'm going to use up the remaining characters saying this :)

Culinary Steel Works
USA
5 måneder bruger appen
Conversion Bear svarede 11. august 2023

Thank you for the review, we really appreciate the feedback!

27. august 2023

This bear app is great. i have a few of their apps and Im hoping they keep it free haha. Please dont add prices to it. Even tho if you did, we would still support. Great work!

ModestHaven
Canada
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Conversion Bear svarede 29. august 2023

Thank you for the review and sharing your feedback.

3. april 2024

elle juste efficace

KIMSBAZAAR
Storbritannien
5 måneder bruger appen
23. oktober 2023

Straight forward super easy app, does what you are looking for and doesn't try to sell you anything else.

Vico's Hundewelt
Schweiz
3 måneder bruger appen
Conversion Bear svarede 1. november 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and glad you found it straight forward and easy to use!

21. juli 2023

It was an awesome experience to be able to use this app because it was so easy to customize by cookie banner consent. Thank you for making this available for us to use for free.

Go-El Electrical Supplies
Filippinerne
3 måneder bruger appen
Conversion Bear svarede 24. juli 2023

Thank you for the review and happy to hear that it was so easy to set up!