Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
15 marzo 2023

Extremely easy to set up, customize and use. Bonus that this app is free. Highly recommended. Thanks.

turbogistics
Sudafrica
28 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
5 settembre 2020

Fast and Easy. Customer Support was prompt to help and check for me. Nothing more to say the app looks great and I'm happy with that!

Calzature Alverso
Italia
20 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
14 ottobre 2020

Awesome!!! Super easy to use, so discrete and fully customizable. I literally had everything set up in 2 minutes. Fastest customer service I ever had!

LABARCINO
RAS di Hong Kong
19 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
28 novembre 2021

Lightweight application, easy to use and 100% customisable. Discreet display on the site. thank you very much !

Frescobol 1946
Francia
19 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
16 gennaio 2022

Worked like a charm, just a few clicks and ready. Thanks!
Higly customizable. It is easy to change the text, the colors, shapes, whatever you want to customize.

Shades Of Art
Romania
16 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
18 agosto 2020

This app is simply great. Its content is fully customizable and on the top of that, it is also possible to adjut the exact ocation we want it to be displayed on laptop screen and smartphone screen. Thanks a lot !

Natural Tendance
Francia
15 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
23 ottobre 2020

Does exactly what it needs to do! Just remember that you won't see it pop up on your own site if you're outside the EU and you've selected that it should only show for EU countries. Love this app because it's super easy to customize without code.

PANGO & LINN.
Paesi Bassi
14 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
21 maggio 2021

Installed the app, setup 1-2-3, very easy and intuitive. Does the job as it should and has a nice flexible look and feel.

HANSARA.FO
Isole Fær Øer
14 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
28 settembre 2020

Super easy to use and install.. So far so good..
Recommend 100%......................................

Ecomania Online
Spagna
13 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
1 luglio 2021

Conversion bear never disappoints They apps are top class and very easy to use, I would highly recommend this app!

Erkams Gadget Store
Sudafrica
11 minuti di utilizzo dell’app