Recensioni (256)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
16 gennaio 2022

Worked like a charm, just a few clicks and ready. Thanks!
Higly customizable. It is easy to change the text, the colors, shapes, whatever you want to customize.

Shades Of Art
Romania
16 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
18 agosto 2020

This app is simply great. Its content is fully customizable and on the top of that, it is also possible to adjut the exact ocation we want it to be displayed on laptop screen and smartphone screen. Thanks a lot !

Natural Tendance
Francia
15 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
23 ottobre 2020

Does exactly what it needs to do! Just remember that you won't see it pop up on your own site if you're outside the EU and you've selected that it should only show for EU countries. Love this app because it's super easy to customize without code.

PANGO & LINN.
Paesi Bassi
14 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
21 maggio 2021

Installed the app, setup 1-2-3, very easy and intuitive. Does the job as it should and has a nice flexible look and feel.

HANSARA.FO
Isole Fær Øer
14 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
28 settembre 2020

Super easy to use and install.. So far so good..
Recommend 100%......................................

Ecomania Online
Spagna
13 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
1 luglio 2021

Conversion bear never disappoints They apps are top class and very easy to use, I would highly recommend this app!

Erkams Gadget Store
Sudafrica
11 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
1 settembre 2020

More than happy with this app. Installed it and it was super fast and easy to use and to customise to fit my site colours and style. Happily recommend this app.

Sad Shirts
Sudafrica
11 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
27 settembre 2022

Gerade erst installiert, ich warte auf Erfahrungen damit, aber es scheint mir sehr gut zu sein. Vielen Dank

SCHANZER GWAND
Germania
11 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
22 marzo 2021

Application efficace et gratuite ! J'aime beaucoup la banière discrete, contrairement à mon précédant système

L'Arroseur arrosé
Estonia
10 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
10 gennaio 2021

Is so easy to install and you can see it right away as you install. Now I want to customize. Thanks a lot!

Flormosaico
Stati Uniti
7 minuti di utilizzo dell’app