Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
24 gennaio 2023

Works great. Got everything done in under 5 minutes.
Awesome app.

Also did not expect the app to stay free after adding to webiste, but it's completely free.

Beldeur.nl
Paesi Bassi
7 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 30 maggio 2021

This was very simple to set up, exactly what we need.
Theres also advanced options to add custom css and js so a great free app. Thank you :-)

blackpearlshop.co.uk
Regno Unito
7 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
5 maggio 2022

TOP! Gratuita e facile da configurare, ampia scelta di colori per personalizzare il banner. Consigliata!

Cascina Sant'Andrea - Cereali antichi
Italia
7 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 6 novembre 2020

Exactly what i needed, very convienient that u can link your privacy settings. The app even has a build in "what to do when it dosnt work right away" that helped me immediately

herbsforyoursoul
Germania
6 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 25 agosto 2021

This app is absolutely amazing and free, not much more to say. Well I'm not able to say more anyways

Sugar Laine Cutters
Stati Uniti
6 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
4 novembre 2021

Great app. Easy to install and configure. Nice customization options available. Nothing to complain about.

Yorkshire Bonsai
Regno Unito
5 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
30 dicembre 2022

Parce que c'est important et efficace. Les boutique avec une bannière des cookies représente la sécurité

Veluncia
Francia
4 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
5 ottobre 2020

Absolutely love it! Set up was a breeze and I had it up in less than 2 minutes, customization included!

BPI Services
Irlanda
4 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
28 ottobre 2020

Amazing!! thank you very much for the app, it works very well on our store! thank you thank you thank you

Handmade Bronkey Premium Goods ®
Spagna
4 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
18 gennaio 2021

Simple efficace configurable même pour les personne plus avancée pouvant programmer, nickel pour mon shop Merci.

Because We Arts
Francia
4 minuti di utilizzo dell’app