Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
25 ottobre 2021

Nice banner app, unobtrusive and pleasant to the eyes. Fits just what we need! Easy to install and works great.

Lee's Treasure Chest LLC
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
19 febbraio 2021

great ! fast and support so kind ! perfect one
we have a great experience with they fix everything in few minutes

Divinskin
Francia
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
21 luglio 2023

It was an awesome experience to be able to use this app because it was so easy to customize by cookie banner consent. Thank you for making this available for us to use for free.

Go-El Electrical Supplies
Filippine
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Conversion Bear ha risposto 24 luglio 2023

Thank you for the review and happy to hear that it was so easy to set up!

14 aprile 2021

It's one of the easiest APPs to set up. Took less than a minute. I love that I can now show a cookies bar to our Australian customers. 5 stars.

Warehouse Bargains
Australia
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
25 febbraio 2021

I've just installed it and Jonathan helped me with customizing the font so it matches our Website - fantastic service! Very fast and friendly. And Lynda was on mail with me. Thank you both very much. I absolutely recommend your app.

TellusRem
Danimarca
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
15 ottobre 2020

A super easy to use and intuitive app, customizable and with very good and very fast customer service.

kuky&chic
Spagna
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
9 ottobre 2023

Great !!! Thank You
Cute bear and effective !

Essential Nutri Online
Canada
7 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Conversion Bear ha risposto 10 ottobre 2023

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our app!

28 ottobre 2020

So easy to use and looks really professional, saved me a lot of time and hassle! Thanks for setting this up.

Bumble & Bailey
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
13 ottobre 2020

This is the most discrete, subtle cookie bar I could find. I also got some help from the developer with some customization. Amazing app and awesome service!!

DeZorgFirma
Paesi Bassi
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
4 giugno 2021

Very good app, what's more...it's completely FREE!
You can custom it with CSS and JavaScript too so definitely worth your effort in installing and customizing it.

Longdan Official Online Store
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app