Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
24 marzo 2021

This app is exactly what we were looking for. Very happy with this app. It was easy to set up and get started.

Furniturise
Regno Unito
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
22 ottobre 2020

Easy to install and the slight problem I did encounter (my fault) was met with great customer service! Thank you.

Apatones
Regno Unito
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
21 dicembre 2020

Efficace, intuitivo, veloce, fa ciò che deve fare nella totale semplicità, null'altro da aggiungere.

upandownstore.com
Italia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
14 luglio 2021

Pretty easy to install and customize. I recommand it over the other cookie banner apps that I tried. I have only one small concern : is a way to not overwritte the default body font? I already fixed it by adding some custom css but I would prefer not to load an unused Google font.

Reglo
Francia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 20 ottobre 2020

I used this app to display the privacy policy banner and it works perfect! Easy to use and customized with the right colors to fit your website. Great job!! I recommend it!

Pielartisans.com
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
20 novembre 2020

took me 2 minutes, looks perfect and compliant. I used other apps and make it more complicated. thank you.

PLAYGROUND
Germania
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
24 maggio 2021

Quick and easy, thank you! The troubleshooting was pre-empted too, very impressed and looks professional and clean.

Tame Tipple
Regno Unito
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
14 luglio 2021

This app is very easy to use, does everything I need and has great support! In fact, I was helped in chat within seconds!

kakadoo
Germania
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
6 ottobre 2020

Great app. No problems at all. Does what it should do best. I have been using the app for a while and I am quite satisfied with it.

DIANS Technologies
India
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
25 ottobre 2021

Nice banner app, unobtrusive and pleasant to the eyes. Fits just what we need! Easy to install and works great.

Lee's Treasure Chest LLC
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app