Ultimate GDPR EU Cookie Banner

Ultimate GDPR EU Cookie Banner

Price: Free
Rating (5)
Reviews
173 reviews
169 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
169 reviews
January 26, 2023

for now everything is ok,app is cool.It's always a plus when an app is working well and has a design and features that are user-friendl

Clothes4U by Natally
Slovakia
Time spent using app: 1 day
January 26, 2023

Plug and play type app Great app easy to use and learn mayge can propose more models and colors of bars

ARJewelersParis
France
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
January 24, 2023

Works great. Got everything done in under 5 minutes.
Awesome app.

Also did not expect the app to stay free after adding to webiste, but it's completely free.

Beldeur.nl
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
January 13, 2023

Simple to apply! Just perfect! This app proposes some visuals to the cookies bar and you could to link this to your privacy policy.

Maind'Or
Brazil
Time spent using app: 1 day
January 3, 2023

Même si je suis nulle en anglais, les instructions étaient simples à comprendre et à mettre en place.

Asiarama
France
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
December 30, 2022

Parce que c'est important et efficace. Les boutique avec une bannière des cookies représente la sécurité

Veluncia
France
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
December 22, 2022

This is app is very very good, because is very easy use for my and your website, congratulation for Devs. Thank you very much!!!!

MEKNY
Brazil
Time spent using app: 24 days
December 5, 2022

J'ai installé cette application dans ma boutique shopify et elle est très facile á configurer. je recommande cette application á tout ceux qui veulent des cookies sur sa boutique

happy babies
Cameroon
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 2, 2022

Very easy to use. The fact that it is free is also very nice.
It would be better if the display time could be changed.
I will continue to use this app in the future.

REMI RELIEF
Japan
Time spent using app: 8 days
December 1, 2022

Easy to use and customizable and it just works. What more could you ask for?
Good support in terms of follow up and offering alternative products.

Superfan SA
South Africa
Time spent using app: 8 days