Reseñas (91)

Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 84% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
13 de abril de 2020

Been using this app for about a year, it's streamlined our order processing tremendously. Support has always been quick to answer any questions too. 5 stars all around.

Hailey Home
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 6 de marzo de 2023

Brilliant app, it saves so much time and the support is first class and extremely quick.
You will NOT be disappointed!
Thanks the W3 Custom Order Status team :)
Best regards,
Richard

Valentine Wigs
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 13 de abril de 2020

I love this app. It is the only status app that actually works. We have been using it for almost a year now and have run about 50k status updates through it.

Karla and Co.
Estados Unidos
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
W3trends respondió 13 de abril de 2020

Thank you for being a customer! Really appreciate it.

Fecha de modificación: 29 de marzo de 2018

Very useful App - it fulfills a specific purpose that some merchants need. If you have longer lead times in your fulfillment, this App is a great way to not only keep track of the progress of each customer order, but also (more importantly), keep your customers updated. Customer service was pretty responsive and helpful. You may just need to play around with the formatting of the emails a bit to get what you want, but overall great App.

Staunton And Henry
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 17 de marzo de 2023

W3's Customer Service is second to none! We've used this app for several years now and are continually grateful for their expertise and gracious support. W3 and their staff deserve my highest recommendation!

Vocal Depot
Estados Unidos
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
27 de enero de 2023

The support was really really really helpful and kind. Thank you ! I would definitely recommand the application.

Cartel de Belleville
Francia
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
3 de abril de 2018

Works great for keeping track of projects for our design print company. Super fast tech suppose. Had a small question and they responded within minutes.

Footbridge Marketing
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
9 de mayo de 2018

OMG!!!! STRONGLY RECOMMENDED... CUTS DOWN ON CALLS... NOW I I GOT MORE TIMES TO FOCUS!! ON BIGGER DREAMS!!! 5 STARS!! ALL THE WAY!!

Yeehaw Cowboy Boots
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 8 de octubre de 2021

I'm so pleased to have found this app. It works wonderfully and allows my customers to get information about their orders. Saves me a ton of time, worth every penny.
Update, it continues to work and is my favorite app. I've found so many more things I can do with it.
LOVE IT.

BrilliantK9
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
5 de marzo de 2018

Initially I couldn’t use this app from mobile device only full screen. This was resolved very quickly once I notified the app developer support.

Thyme To Nurture
Australia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación