W3 Custom Order Status , 84 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,4
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 81% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
13 de fevereiro de 2024

Absolut zufrieden mit dieser App und der Kundenservice ist ein Traum. Vielen vielen Dank für die schnelle Einrichtung und Hilfe :-)

Wolfstueck
Alemanha
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
25 de março de 2024

Good support and great app to reduce unnecessary customer contact. Works well and easy to install. Definitely worth 5stars and definitely a necessary app once your sales volume creates too many wismo contact during the day.

Emmas Premium Services
Estados Unidos
29 dias usando o app
11 de abril de 2024

Awesome app - I reached out about a feature idea and 2 days later they had implemented it for everyone (control visibility of items on a workflow timeline so customers don't see failure states all the time).

We have been using this with the API and the QR code capabilities so that we can automate status updates to notify our customers about our production workflow. Great app!

Dr. Direct Retainers
Estados Unidos
17 dias usando o app
31 de janeiro de 2024

"I'm thrilled to award W3 Custom Order Status a well-deserved 5-star review! Their team not only tailored our customer notification emails to perfectly match our Shopify store's design but also ingeniously incorporated metafields for a bespoke solution. Their skillful customization has elevated our customer communication to a new level of professionalism and brand consistency. A heartfelt thank you to the W3 team for their exceptional service and technical prowess. Highly recommended for anyone looking to enhance their Shopify experience!

Couch Haus
Canadá
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
9 de janeiro de 2024

Fantastic support, fast responses to emails. Its very refreshing to get 1:1 help with any issues I'm facing. This custom order status app is going beyond my expectations. Thanks!

Black Sand Distribution
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
17 de março de 2024

Sadly, I try use this app, but there is missing a lot of things, such as app demonstration with all settings for test, where we can actually see what this app can offer.

Support only via mail, sadly no online support so useless for someone installing app, looking everything white, with no orders test so we can understand what does the app actually do.

Single Lyne
Estados Unidos
40 minutos usando o app
W3trends deixou uma resposta 19 de março de 2024

Thank you for your review. We DO provide app demonstrations as well as help configure your app settings and answer any questions you have regarding the app features and functionality.

I checked and do not see any support requests from your site. If you have any questions regarding the app or would like to give it another try, please reach out to support@w3trends.com. We will be happy to help you configure it (there are no theme modifications required) and extend your free trial period so you can test the app thoroughly.

22 de junho de 2018

This app has fit my needs to a tee. I don't use the app for what it was intended for, instead I use to send emails to my suppliers for my dropship orders. The app is easy to use and allows me to watch order status closely. The support guys are amazing too. Quick customer service and always willing to help out. Bravo guys!

Team Sports Gift
Estados Unidos
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
17 de janeiro de 2017

Custom Order Status has been exactly what we were looking for to enhance our store. We needed to be able to let customers know where their custom orders were every step of the way and now we have a working solution!

Buskerdoo
Estados Unidos
Quase 6 anos usando o app
17 de dezembro de 2017

Really great app, just what we needed.
our business sole primary source of communication is via email.
Shopify email facilities were very limited. we downloaded this app about 2 weeks ago and it was good and worked, but it was just missing 1 thing, we requested a change in the app to accommodate our business and within 48hrs it was done.

So much easier sending emails with the ability to set up different templates and to keep track on order status' its fantastic!

Pepixel Invitations
Austrália
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
13 de janeiro de 2018

It works sometimes... glitchy and doesn't work most of the time.
I feel like I am paying full price for beta software.

Gballz Factory
Estados Unidos
Quase 5 anos usando o app