Avaliações (89)

Avaliação geral
4,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 83% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
13 de fevereiro de 2024

Absolut zufrieden mit dieser App und der Kundenservice ist ein Traum. Vielen vielen Dank für die schnelle Einrichtung und Hilfe :-)

Wolfstueck
Alemanha
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
22 de junho de 2018

This app has fit my needs to a tee. I don't use the app for what it was intended for, instead I use to send emails to my suppliers for my dropship orders. The app is easy to use and allows me to watch order status closely. The support guys are amazing too. Quick customer service and always willing to help out. Bravo guys!

Team Sports Gift
Estados Unidos
Over 6 years usando a aplicação
17 de janeiro de 2017

Custom Order Status has been exactly what we were looking for to enhance our store. We needed to be able to let customers know where their custom orders were every step of the way and now we have a working solution!

Buskerdoo
Estados Unidos
Almost 6 years usando a aplicação
17 de dezembro de 2017

Really great app, just what we needed.
our business sole primary source of communication is via email.
Shopify email facilities were very limited. we downloaded this app about 2 weeks ago and it was good and worked, but it was just missing 1 thing, we requested a change in the app to accommodate our business and within 48hrs it was done.

So much easier sending emails with the ability to set up different templates and to keep track on order status' its fantastic!

Pepixel Invitations
Austrália
Over 5 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 26 de janeiro de 2021

Utterly fantastic. We provide a very bespoke service and require all sorts of unique possible stages and this app enables us to cover all eventualities and provide immediate updates to our customers whilst ensuring we keep track of the order this end too. I have had to contact support a couple of times and have been replied to immediately - Have not yet got the customers login page sorted out but so far have been so happy with the system I am not sure how much the customer really needs it - but will look forward to getting that sorted out too. I have been trading online for the best part of 20 years and can certainly vouch for the integrity of this app - 100% essential if you provide personalised products.

Richards Guitars
Reino Unido
About 4 years usando a aplicação
3 de janeiro de 2023

easy to use, we use for order preparation tracking, back order, and special projects. It is a very important tool for our operations. And the service is fast and efficient.

Pure Laine
Canadá
About 4 years usando a aplicação
2 de setembro de 2016

Love the app and the support is great! Plus as a bonus, if you need a solution to be able to see a "company name" versus just a "customer name"...THIS IS IT! Give it a try!

San Antonio Printing Company
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
13 de abril de 2020

Been using this app for about a year, it's streamlined our order processing tremendously. Support has always been quick to answer any questions too. 5 stars all around.

Hailey Home
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 6 de março de 2023

Brilliant app, it saves so much time and the support is first class and extremely quick.
You will NOT be disappointed!
Thanks the W3 Custom Order Status team :)
Best regards,
Richard

Valentine Wigs
Reino Unido
About 3 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 13 de abril de 2020

I love this app. It is the only status app that actually works. We have been using it for almost a year now and have run about 50k status updates through it.

Karla and Co.
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por W3trends 13 de abril de 2020

Thank you for being a customer! Really appreciate it.