Custom Order Status by W3

Custom Order Status by W3

$5.99/month. 5-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
72 reviews
72 reviews
Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
72 reviews
Edited April 12, 2020

we have used this app over a year. but its found that it keep showing HTTP error 503 today. it makes us cannot change the status and send the notification to our customers. Please help to check. Thanks

Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 3 years
W3trends replied April 13, 2020

This issue should be resolved! We are also currently working on a fix which would ensure that this does not happen again in the future.

I am terribly sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused.
We have reached out to you via email regarding this issue.

Edited April 13, 2020

I love this app. It is the only status app that actually works. We have been using it for almost a year now and have run about 50k status updates through it.

Karla and Co.
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
W3trends replied April 13, 2020

Thank you for being a customer! Really appreciate it.

Edited April 22, 2020

you guys not responsible we are paying you and you do not give me services please tell me clearly if you not answer me in email i emailed you many time but no one answer me please shopify team take action on this kind of company they cheat customers

Maguari Store
Time spent using app: 2 months
W3trends replied April 6, 2020

Edit: We've tried to contact you multiple ways, but you are not responding on any of them. Please respond to any emails from our support email or we have sent you direct emails from our work emails. If that doesn't work can you contact us on facebook here:

We are trying to reply but you might not be seeing our emails. We are trying everything possible to find out about your issue.

Previous Reply:

Sorry for the trouble you're having, and thank you for the feedback. We've actually made some changes today to the order syncing process that should hopefully speed it up. I hope you'll give it another shot! A lot of e-commerce shops are much busier due to COVID-19 and everyone is trying to keep up.

March 12, 2020

This app is perfect for my business. I produce prints to order, so I need to keep track of several different stages of the process (ready to print, printed, packaged) and without it I'd be lost! I had a minor issue, and Justin had it fixed within 24 hours and was amazing to work with! 10/10!

Hidden Prints | 9A Mossfield Drive, Lochyside, Fort William, PH33 7PE |
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited October 28, 2019

I needed an app to give me customized order statuses & I finally found it. Easy to use & saves me a lot of time.

A Beautiful Remembrance
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months