Hextom: Ultimate Sales Boost , 9.326 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 86 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 11 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
23. Mai 2019

Doesn’t work well, and also i just follow the manual description still not work we need the problem solve about this

vopods
Vereinigtes Königreich
12 monate mit der App
5. September 2019

O app para de funcionar e volta quando quer, to pagando o serviço e não da pra usar a hora que quero...

Carrim Shop
Brasilien
12 monate mit der App
24. Juni 2020

I can add reviews. I just downloaded the app. Let me use the app first then gain some experience with then i will let you know

Kings of capital
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 13. August 2018

Doesn't work anymore on the Turbo Theme... I will uninstall it if no support help me find a solution

Wooderfulll
Belgien
6 monate mit der App
5. Januar 2021

all you get is a badge and a countdown timer for free. its a good app if you want to pay for it got a bunch of stickers

Pirate Apparel
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
Hextom hat geantwortet 14. Januar 2021

We sent you an email with information about all of the widgets that are offered in the free plan. If you did not receive it, please check your spam folder or contact us.

Bearbeitet am 8. September 2019

not sure if the timer works yet. this window just popped up as soon as i hit save after implementing the timer and i cannot close this screen until i type a certain number of characters. i really don't have anything bad to say other than that i cannot move to the next screen to see if anything is even working or not because i have to type all of this stuff. it's a little ridiculous this review business. i would prefer to write a review after i have had the chance to even look at the thing i'm trying to do. thanks.

SilverLiningEnterprises
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
6. Dezember 2020

nic,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

fly buy luxury
Italien
4 monate mit der App
14. Mai 2018

Why isnt it working for me? I uninstalled and re installed multiple times but still not working! HELP!

Auto Care Discounts
Kanada
4 monate mit der App
9. Januar 2020

I haven't noticed the app applying it's features in my checkout process since I launched the campaign so it doesn't appear to work for me but maybe I'm implementing it wrong. I received a "refresh the page to notice updates" message but it's still not visible... Can't really give a review about the quality or success.

RetroGameGearz
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
9. Juli 2019

quantity scarcity feature isnt working. .

LAVISH THINGS
Tschechien
3 monate mit der App