Hextom: Ultimate Sales Boost , 9.382 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 86 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 11 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
21. Mai 2024

Free plan applies to ALL products only.

Cocowish
Vereinigtes Königreich
14 minuten mit der App
3. Oktober 2023

GOOD

AIMKEY
Indien
4 tage mit der App
29. September 2020

Will be good if the 'browse products' button on the admin page actually works... it literally only lets you choose one item to put your urgent cart message.

PEACHCODE
Singapur
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
22. Mai 2018

Just installed it i will see how it goes

Elwatchstore
Simbabwe
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
10. Juni 2019

I'm having issues with the app. I set up push notifications for my store and hit refresh on my store as well as pulled up my store on my phone and I still don't see a pop-up.

The Cosmic Yoga
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
24. Juni 2019

Not working!! The "Stock Inventory Number" is not displaying in the Product Page. Tell me whats going on. If it is fixed, I can re-star. Tnx

SeguroShop
Brasilien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
25. März 2019

So far so good you need to upgrade to do anything. I will post later to check on if it improves my store or not.

Yassnow
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
25. April 2023

No me ha servido de mucho, pero una cosa que me molesta muchísimo es que no hay forma de cancelar la suscripción, no lo ponen nada fácil y me estoy volviendo loco porque encima no tienen una forma de contactar fácilmente.

ALMA Marca
Spanien
8 monate mit der App
6. Mai 2020

I sent my theme file, so a developer would look into an issue with my theme. When I asked for updates I get replies that developer is working on the issue, but I can see the file hasn't even been downloaded yet. So I guess nobody's helping me.

yvies-closet-nl
Niederlande
8 monate mit der App
15. März 2021

A lot up upgrade requirements after downloading a Free App other than that it appears to be an easy setup

BEBLBU Beautiful Black Butterfly Be Elegant Be Love Be U
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App