Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 86% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 11% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
17 de noviembre de 2021

Buy 2 and get - 10% mast be in your app! and best way add more features in the standard plan! thanks

Comforee
Polonia
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
10 de marzo de 2020

I used this app to help me increase sales, let's see if it works??? You want a review so bad that I didn't even see if the app works yet so for that alone....your grade is 2 stars.

Nu Passions Plus
Canadá
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
19 de mayo de 2021

j ai utilise cette application pour m aider a mes travaux de shopify
cet une tres bonne app.merci beaucoup

Eda fresh shop
Chile
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
27 de octubre de 2019

As informações que escolhi não estão aparecendo na minha página... Não sei como fazer. Espero resolver logo esse problema para poder usar realmente o aplicativo.

Iboxi Sunglasses
Brasil
29 días usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 30 de abril de 2019

estou testando ainda...mas parece bom, so que quando salvei as informações o timer sumiu da página, creio que devem verificar isso

Relógio Clube
Brasil
23 días usando la aplicación
27 de junio de 2019

Hey I think this app is great! Should have been 5 stars, but the promotion doesn't show up on my store.

Metaniche
Filipinas
11 días usando la aplicación
18 de mayo de 2019

Not working. Thr Inventory or timing does not show on any page once I set it up. The Technical issues page is also not helpful. Wish this worked

Madera's Beauty
Estados Unidos
9 días usando la aplicación
13 de marzo de 2019

For all who has a deal a day website like mine: www.waag.ca do not download this app. 2 stars because they answer my email saying the dev team will maybe work on it. This is a great answer, but in my situation it's urgent. Business is Business

WaaG a-deal-a-day
Canadá
8 días usando la aplicación
18 de junio de 2020

I've added on a 'low stock' batch for a product to boost sales which now apparently does not exist anymore. Contacted customer service and they added a stock count without my permission which was counter productive. Very disappointing not sure I will keep this app I don't really see the point.

JetMask
Reino Unido
4 días usando la aplicación
15 de enero de 2021

Not really what I was looking for. I send a message asking for some help, they never reply to me, dissapointed.

Puzzle Design
Reino Unido
3 días usando la aplicación