Reseñas (9.497)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 86% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 11% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
25 de marzo de 2020

A decent app that does most of what I need - the only thing missing in the basic plan is the ability to schedule when campaigns start and end. The jump from 9.99 to 29.99 / month is pretty steep to get this practical functionality. I appreciate there are other things included in the professional package but they aren't things I need - so left me a bit frustrated by the pricing.

opensurf
Reino Unido
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
16 de abril de 2018

Excited to see how the app works at actually converting traffic!

Aria Ultimate
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
14 de abril de 2020

Trust Badges look really generic. Seems easy to use, my first time using the app so we will see what the outcome is

5th Avenue Goods
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
31 de mayo de 2020

i used the app for a sale it was helpful. i think the inventory countdown would be better if it wasn't automatically for every item.

Neet Freak Clothing LLC
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
30 de junio de 2020

Bonne application mais ne fonctionne pas toujours bien (version libre), problème d'affichage, dommage.

SAWAXX
Francia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
26 de mayo de 2018

Giving this a try right now, reviews look good so I doubt i'll be disappointed

Levels613
Canadá
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
24 de marzo de 2020

It's easy to navigate and that is a huge plus, but the fact that it forces me to upgrade to get almost all the features is a little bit upsetting

Nic-o'loop
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
1 de abril de 2021

It a bit glitched, mess with it a few times finally works. Can be frustrating but it attracting towards customers and makes your page look, feel trustworthy.

Happy Vegan Way
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 22 de abril de 2019

The app was easy to install and to customize. The rating could increase or decrease after a few days. I am currently only using the free option for testing.

I don't like being rushed for a review so soon after install.

Beauty Bar & Supply
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
14 de julio de 2020

I find the free and basic versions to be basically useless. Disappointed that the app is expensive to obtain the functionality needed.

NEJJEN
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación