리뷰 (9,616)

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 86%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 11%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2019년 3월 15일

une version francaise ne serait pas de refus .....................................................................

Dignus
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 37분
2021년 3월 12일

Doy 3 porque todo sale en inglés y aun no sé si funciona correctamente aun que por el momento no ha dado fallo . Pero si puede cambiar el idioma, le pondré las 5

Hazte uno shop
스페인
앱 사용 기간 28분
2019년 9월 5일에 편집됨

It is a great app. But most of the features are not free which can be useful. That's why I gave 3 stars.

Ucargoods
아제르바이잔
앱 사용 기간 21분
2019년 9월 4일

I haven't tried it yet, but looking at it when I configure setting this is quite complete compare to other app

Storklab Lady
필리핀
앱 사용 기간 20분
2018년 4월 15일

Too early to tell, still trying it out. So far do not like the dishonest nature of the "random number between such and such will appear" for things like inventory remaining.

Rose And Shadow
미국
앱 사용 기간 19분
2021년 7월 28일

I only have English so I want you to add other languages
Please add Japanese Please add Japanese I don't know why I have to write a review so long

OWN
일본
앱 사용 기간 17분
2018년 9월 17일

Still testing app. Will let you know if it meets my needs.
I hope all the selections I made work properly.
Thanks

My Guy Online
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 17분
2020년 4월 25일

I'm using this App to increase my Customer purchase follow through. This app offers great options!

Airbagz! Ergonomic Body Comfort
미국
앱 사용 기간 12분
2018년 6월 20일

I already have these features on my site which I had to code myself, but this is a good app for those who are not very knowledgeable about coding. I wanted to use it for the limited stock option, but it applied to all and not the ones I chose. Hence the 3-star review.

The Lc Pop Shop
미국
앱 사용 기간 11분
2018년 5월 1일

Just downloaded but very excited, will be back to let you know how it's working

Glamour And Glitz By Peggy
미국
앱 사용 기간 4분