전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 86%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 11%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2020년 1월 10일

Zamani Masheleni Shezi from S.Africa I used this app to boost my sales it promising though but only the results will impress me. The you.

Qalaza-online Store
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 10개월
2021년 4월 11일

Almost all important features require upgrade. Not enough included in free version. Startup businesses need more free helper tools in the beginning, not more things with fees making it impossible to have enough funds left over to stock products.

A4dable Accessories
미국
앱 사용 기간 10개월
2019년 8월 28일

I wish there were more free options for brand new businesses. I will see how the ones I've chosen help and upgrade after.

mycheriessentiel
미국
앱 사용 기간 9개월
2020년 7월 29일

OK ESTA MUY PADRE SIN EMBARGO LA RESEÑA LA DEBERIAN DE SOLICITAR DESPUES DE QUE PUEDA VER EN LA TIENDA LOS CAMBIOS.

Clickstore
멕시코
앱 사용 기간 9개월
2018년 12월 2일

Just downloaded. Finna see what it du for my store guess will write another after I test it out. Peace to ya

Rawtao
미국
앱 사용 기간 9개월
2021년 10월 12일

Love how easy it was to implement with just switching on certain features but did have one feature that didn't show up for some reason even though it is turned on on the back end.

Live Lively Inc
미국
앱 사용 기간 9개월
2018년 11월 4일에 편집됨

Hoping this app will boost sales and clicks! I will update score after sales.
Good luck to everyone using this app!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Our Modern Traveler
미국
앱 사용 기간 9개월
2019년 6월 13일

So far so good. Setting everything up was easy and easy to understand. NO CODING! Havent had a chance to see in action in live mode or even test it out yet since I literally just downloaded and setup the first popup. USB kept popping up after i saved the first popup asking to write a review before ive even had a chance to check it out. (Something to think about USB, maybe wait when asking for a review so customer has a chance to see if it works properly. popups can be quite annoying so early in the game). So cant give it a fully 5 star rating since I have no idea how its going to perform or if itll even work. Fingers crossed everything goes well :)

EurbanPanda
미국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
2019년 12월 1일에 편집됨

facile a utiliser mes je la connais pas encore pour vous dire si cette application et bien ou pas cordialement

woordshop
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 7개월
2021년 5월 7일

上手く機能しました。しかし、導入時の設定画面の理解が難しかったです。日本語版もほしいと思いました。また、バッジなどは日本人好みではないので使用は控えました。支払い方法のアイコンも古い情報のものが散見されるので、最新に更新した方が良いと思います。

mid-store SHUHARI
일본
앱 사용 기간 7개월