Recensies (9.617)

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 86% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 11% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
10 januari 2020

Zamani Masheleni Shezi from S.Africa I used this app to boost my sales it promising though but only the results will impress me. The you.

Qalaza-online Store
Zuid-Afrika
10 maanden gebruiken de app
11 april 2021

Almost all important features require upgrade. Not enough included in free version. Startup businesses need more free helper tools in the beginning, not more things with fees making it impossible to have enough funds left over to stock products.

A4dable Accessories
Verenigde Staten
10 maanden gebruiken de app
28 augustus 2019

I wish there were more free options for brand new businesses. I will see how the ones I've chosen help and upgrade after.

mycheriessentiel
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
2 december 2018

Just downloaded. Finna see what it du for my store guess will write another after I test it out. Peace to ya

Rawtao
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
11 januari 2024

Let see what happens

Salma design shop
Koeweit
3 dagen gebruiken de app
8 oktober 2023

Gute App aber leider nur in Englisch!

Home Tech Bazaar
Zwitserland
6 maanden gebruiken de app
13 juni 2019

So far so good. Setting everything up was easy and easy to understand. NO CODING! Havent had a chance to see in action in live mode or even test it out yet since I literally just downloaded and setup the first popup. USB kept popping up after i saved the first popup asking to write a review before ive even had a chance to check it out. (Something to think about USB, maybe wait when asking for a review so customer has a chance to see if it works properly. popups can be quite annoying so early in the game). So cant give it a fully 5 star rating since I have no idea how its going to perform or if itll even work. Fingers crossed everything goes well :)

EurbanPanda
Verenigde Staten
8 maanden gebruiken de app
11 april 2018

Haven't actually see it work yet

Pam Jerrys
Verenigde Staten
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 1 december 2019

facile a utiliser mes je la connais pas encore pour vous dire si cette application et bien ou pas cordialement

woordshop
Frankrijk
7 maanden gebruiken de app
7 mei 2021

上手く機能しました。しかし、導入時の設定画面の理解が難しかったです。日本語版もほしいと思いました。また、バッジなどは日本人好みではないので使用は控えました。支払い方法のアイコンも古い情報のものが散見されるので、最新に更新した方が良いと思います。

mid-store SHUHARI
Japan
7 maanden gebruiken de app