Avaliações (9.461)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 86% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 11% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
1 de abril de 2024

I have used this APP in and never disappointed. App has most of the required features except automatic discount cart option. But still you can create code for any discount. Team support is also good and quick.

Definitely Recommended

Muscle Station
Austrália
Quase 2 anos usando o app
24 de maio de 2024

This has been really good for my business and has increased my sales. Well worth having, very easy to use

Bohemian Gypsy Co
Austrália
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
12 de maio de 2024

I've been using this app since the beginning of my e-commerce journey, and after 4 years, I'm still using it. It's amazing.

CadeautjesDeluxe
Países Baixos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
25 de maio de 2024

I think this is a great app for Shopify users to build their businesses. I recommend it to anyone!

RI-ROC LIFESTYLE
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
5 de junho de 2024

Great app, helped me quickly convert sales

Florida Man Pet Treats
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
1 de abril de 2024

This app makes it very easy to track my sales and see how my store looks to others.

I would highly recommend using this app.

Bargains Down Under
Austrália
3 meses usando o app
27 de março de 2024

very nice app. been using this for quite some time now.

Zeal'N Life | Bringing Zeal to Your Life
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
4 de abril de 2024

This app is seriously awesome! It can make a huge difference in your conversion rate. Highly recommend!

LITTLE MIA BELLA
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
16 de fevereiro de 2024

This was one of the 1st apps i installed when i started my business 4 years ago!! since then it's been nothing short of a gem!! amazing, it looks great and i highly recommend! 10/10

Vesta London Beauty
Reino Unido
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
15 de maio de 2024

this app is nice and easy to learn. will use and update on full experience

BOBOOBUS
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app