Hextom: Ultimate Sales Boost , 8 903 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 86% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 11% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
10 de janeiro de 2020

Zamani Masheleni Shezi from S.Africa I used this app to boost my sales it promising though but only the results will impress me. The you.

Qalaza-online Store
África do Sul
10 months usando a aplicação
11 de abril de 2021

Almost all important features require upgrade. Not enough included in free version. Startup businesses need more free helper tools in the beginning, not more things with fees making it impossible to have enough funds left over to stock products.

A4dable Accessories
Estados Unidos
10 months usando a aplicação
28 de agosto de 2019

I wish there were more free options for brand new businesses. I will see how the ones I've chosen help and upgrade after.

mycheriessentiel
Estados Unidos
9 months usando a aplicação
29 de julho de 2020

OK ESTA MUY PADRE SIN EMBARGO LA RESEÑA LA DEBERIAN DE SOLICITAR DESPUES DE QUE PUEDA VER EN LA TIENDA LOS CAMBIOS.

Clickstore
México
9 months usando a aplicação
2 de dezembro de 2018

Just downloaded. Finna see what it du for my store guess will write another after I test it out. Peace to ya

Rawtao
Estados Unidos
9 months usando a aplicação
12 de outubro de 2021

Love how easy it was to implement with just switching on certain features but did have one feature that didn't show up for some reason even though it is turned on on the back end.

Live Lively Inc
Estados Unidos
9 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 4 de novembro de 2018

Hoping this app will boost sales and clicks! I will update score after sales.
Good luck to everyone using this app!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Our Modern Traveler
Estados Unidos
9 months usando a aplicação
13 de junho de 2019

So far so good. Setting everything up was easy and easy to understand. NO CODING! Havent had a chance to see in action in live mode or even test it out yet since I literally just downloaded and setup the first popup. USB kept popping up after i saved the first popup asking to write a review before ive even had a chance to check it out. (Something to think about USB, maybe wait when asking for a review so customer has a chance to see if it works properly. popups can be quite annoying so early in the game). So cant give it a fully 5 star rating since I have no idea how its going to perform or if itll even work. Fingers crossed everything goes well :)

EurbanPanda
Estados Unidos
8 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 1 de dezembro de 2019

facile a utiliser mes je la connais pas encore pour vous dire si cette application et bien ou pas cordialement

woordshop
França
7 months usando a aplicação
7 de maio de 2021

上手く機能しました。しかし、導入時の設定画面の理解が難しかったです。日本語版もほしいと思いました。また、バッジなどは日本人好みではないので使用は控えました。支払い方法のアイコンも古い情報のものが散見されるので、最新に更新した方が良いと思います。

mid-store SHUHARI
Japão
7 months usando a aplicação