Hextom: Ultimate Sales Boost , 8 868 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 86 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 11 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
3 oktober 2023

GOOD

AIMKEY
Indien
4 dagar användning av appen
25 april 2023

No me ha servido de mucho, pero una cosa que me molesta muchísimo es que no hay forma de cancelar la suscripción, no lo ponen nada fácil y me estoy volviendo loco porque encima no tienen una forma de contactar fácilmente.

ALMA Marca
Spanien
9 månader användning av appen
29 september 2020

Will be good if the 'browse products' button on the admin page actually works... it literally only lets you choose one item to put your urgent cart message.

PEACHCODE
Singapore
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
10 juni 2019

I'm having issues with the app. I set up push notifications for my store and hit refresh on my store as well as pulled up my store on my phone and I still don't see a pop-up.

The Cosmic Yoga
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
22 maj 2018

Just installed it i will see how it goes

Elwatchstore
Zimbabwe
Mer än ett år användning av appen
24 juni 2019

Not working!! The "Stock Inventory Number" is not displaying in the Product Page. Tell me whats going on. If it is fixed, I can re-star. Tnx

SeguroShop
Brasilien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
25 mars 2019

So far so good you need to upgrade to do anything. I will post later to check on if it improves my store or not.

Yassnow
USA
9 månader användning av appen
6 maj 2020

I sent my theme file, so a developer would look into an issue with my theme. When I asked for updates I get replies that developer is working on the issue, but I can see the file hasn't even been downloaded yet. So I guess nobody's helping me.

yvies-closet-nl
Nederländerna
8 månader användning av appen
15 mars 2021

A lot up upgrade requirements after downloading a Free App other than that it appears to be an easy setup

BEBLBU Beautiful Black Butterfly Be Elegant Be Love Be U
USA
7 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 19 april 2019

This is the first time im using the app, i will let you know in a few days if i get some sells. for the time being im starting now. so far there is a lot of locked settings.

Varifetish Store
Kanada
7 månader användning av appen