Hextom: Ultimate Sales Boost , 9 225 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 86 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 11 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
31 maj 2020

i used the app for a sale it was helpful. i think the inventory countdown would be better if it wasn't automatically for every item.

Neet Freak Clothing LLC
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
30 juni 2020

Bonne application mais ne fonctionne pas toujours bien (version libre), problème d'affichage, dommage.

SAWAXX
Frankrike
Mer än ett år användning av appen
26 maj 2018

Giving this a try right now, reviews look good so I doubt i'll be disappointed

Levels613
Kanada
Mer än ett år användning av appen
24 mars 2020

It's easy to navigate and that is a huge plus, but the fact that it forces me to upgrade to get almost all the features is a little bit upsetting

Nic-o'loop
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
8 oktober 2023

Gute App aber leider nur in Englisch!

Home Tech Bazaar
Schweiz
25 minuter användning av appen
1 april 2021

It a bit glitched, mess with it a few times finally works. Can be frustrating but it attracting towards customers and makes your page look, feel trustworthy.

Happy Vegan Way
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 22 april 2019

The app was easy to install and to customize. The rating could increase or decrease after a few days. I am currently only using the free option for testing.

I don't like being rushed for a review so soon after install.

Beauty Bar & Supply
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
14 juli 2020

I find the free and basic versions to be basically useless. Disappointed that the app is expensive to obtain the functionality needed.

NEJJEN
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
8 oktober 2019

I would appreciate it if the save button wasn't all the way at the bottom and the dashboard bottom on the right top corner. It is not very intuitive because most save buttons (like the Shopify Theme Editor) is on the top right corner!

Qutiefly
Nederländerna
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
24 april 2018

Just starting out. We will see how it does

Indeeet
USA
12 månader användning av appen