评论 (9,515)

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 86% 的评分是 5 星
  • 11% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2023年10月14日

good

Dreamezz
法国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2023年10月30日

amazing app

Smart Tech Buddy
英国
9天 人在使用应用
2023年10月9日

good

Benesti
法国
2个月 人在使用应用
2023年10月8日

Gute App aber leider nur in Englisch!

Home Tech Bazaar
瑞士
6个月 人在使用应用
2018年11月24日

I have used the app a week now. Many good things are working fine, but the countdown timer is squeezing product pictures very small randomly on collection pages and a slider collection gets broken on mobile with the timer. We are little bit unaware how many customers are actually seeing the the content of this app because it often needs a browser refresh. 3 stars are for the complete experience vs the montly price.

The Finland Shop
芬兰
接近4年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2020年1月26日

Not sure if it's working correctly. It appears on my sales page and then disappears... I'm hoping to figure out how to fix it

Ali Handal
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
2021年10月12日

Love how easy it was to implement with just switching on certain features but did have one feature that didn't show up for some reason even though it is turned on on the back end.

Live Lively Inc
美国
大约3年 人在使用应用
2020年5月27日

Not sure yet, just installed. But installation was easy and lots of free options with even better upgrade options. I will write another review after seeing how well it performs.

Muscle Supplements
美国
大约3年 人在使用应用
2019年1月22日

I really cannot tell if I am going to like this app or not, it is too early, I just installed it an never used it.

Li-Nea
美国
大约3年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2022年7月5日

We use the app, we like it, and ultimately, we recommend it, but we did have a negative experience recently: The app suddenly stopped working in the middle of a huge sale which caused a lot of confusion with our customers because the advertising and details of the sale were dependent on the app functioning correctly. The issue was fixed in 7 days, although this time could have been shorter because some of the app support emails were going to my junk folder. Ultimately, we lost a lot of revenue due to the app malfunctioning, but we still use the app and when it works, it's great. It does help increase sales, so we still recommend it, we only hope that we don't experience any more app malfunctions in the future, or that we can get any bugs fixed quicker... Perhaps Hextom would consider introducing a live chat feature in the app back-end so we can contact support quickly in emergencies?

Silicone Lovers | Realistic Sex Dolls
英国
接近3年 人在使用应用