Hextom: Ultimate Sales Boost

Hextom: Ultimate Sales Boost

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
7554 reviews
6449 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
6449 reviews
July 30, 2022

sensational app has every tool needed to boost my store. I'm very happy and the videos were easy to understand

aktosjewelry
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
July 30, 2022

goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood

nfc.nu
Sweden
Time spent using app: 40 minutes
July 30, 2022

Very Easy to Use the app. Lots of features to use. Lots of customization is available in the free plan also.

hinokart
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
July 26, 2022

Amazing and worth my time for sure. Must use! Helped with my business very much! Five stars for sure!

Fashionably Late
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 24, 2022

GOOD I LIKE YOUR APP . THIXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
i LOVE YOUR APP THXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Maxwell kitchen
Iraq
Time spent using app: 29 days
July 18, 2022

Excelente aplicación, ayuda mucho a generar promociones, ofertas, contadores y multiples llamados a la accion para lograr mas conversiones.

Intecnova
Argentina
Time spent using app: 2 months
July 16, 2022

j'ai utilisé cette app pour mon projet de boutique et je suis vraiment satisfait de la qualité de travail fourni par hextom

BonheurAnimaux.com
France
Time spent using app: 5 months
July 15, 2022

I downloaded this app for the trust badges and "low quantity" meter, and it works pretty well. Had a problem with my badges loading a lot slower than other things on my website, but the support team was able to give me some code to add to my site that made it load much faster. They were very helpful!

Dusk & Bloom
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
July 15, 2022

Amazing app use on all my client stores easy to use and straight forward with a lot of features in there too

AltaiMountain Shilajit
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
July 14, 2022

I used this app to help create scarcity labels on my products. So easy to use! Took me less than ten minutes to get what I needed!

Be Renewed Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 25 minutes