Hextom: Ultimate Sales Boost

Hextom: Ultimate Sales Boost

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
Hextom
7489 reviews
75 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
75 reviews
November 21, 2022

app wont do what I need. installed for 1 minute, very complicate no live chat support and charged me money although I didnt use it. be warned,

unlimitedsportshop
United States
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
July 22, 2022

When I started running speed checks on the site this app was the number one offender in slowing things down and we barely had any functions switched on.

Shafferquality
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Hextom replied August 3, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We have made sure that our Ultimate Sales Boost app has been optimized and does not impact the website loading speed.

We have sent an email to you for more details, but have not get any response yet. Can you please check your inbox or spam folder when you have time, and reply to us? We can learn more about your case, and help to solve it.

Thank you

September 28, 2021

does not allow me to edit emoji colour and the advanced badges to my website theme colour. disappointed.

SmartSpace
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 20 days
May 26, 2021

App is great but in free version all cool features are closed. :( I would like to use the other features for free

Royal Lion Accessories
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 11, 2021

not updating in website not working well not recommended pop ups slowly and not works on time my experience is worst

TECHY GADGETS
Brazil
Time spent using app: 1 day