Hextom: Ultimate Sales Boost

Hextom: Ultimate Sales Boost

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
7559 reviews
75 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
75 reviews
Edited November 23, 2020

Tried to use it for showing sale "banners" on my product images. Pretty much every feature is "upgrade to paid plan". When you read about the app it states "free plan available". For sure, except the free plan does not do anything. Wasted precious time in this.

facemasksfortravelers.com
United States
Time spent using app: 19 minutes
November 22, 2020

I chose a plan of 9.99 USD per month and then I canceled it after a few minutes, but why does it still charge me if I now have a free plan ???

Fast Light
Czechia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 31, 2020

This app has a lot of bugs. It messes up the position of other items on product page. not all the features work on mobile devices!

NOVA WATCHES
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
August 12, 2020

It doesn`t work on my store. Not even after a paied...

FineRadioShop
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited July 13, 2020

not working on home page, as it showed not working on home page, as it showed not working on home page, asr

All rights reserved by Smart Massage
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
June 24, 2020

I can add reviews. I just downloaded the app. Let me use the app first then gain some experience with then i will let you know

Kings of capital
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Edited May 14, 2020

Please explain me why it disappears without any reason because it's horrible when it happens during our commercial campaigns.

smart-detente
France
Time spent using app: 13 days
Edited May 8, 2020

You will be lucky if it works once, if it does LEAVE IT because you won't get it working again. I have been trying to integrate it 5-10 times, save it etc nothing works. I did not enjoy the amount of time I tried to get this even working in the first place

NewEra Cases
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
Edited May 7, 2020

Great if there are more packages available.
The little image part. If the pro pack upgrade is better, this is a free package that is a good choice for your store.

AuKitchen
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
May 7, 2020

The app has recently stopped working all of a sudden. And the support isn' replying at all. What to do?

Lachelle beauty
Poland
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years