Hextom: Ultimate Sales Boost

Hextom: Ultimate Sales Boost

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
7554 reviews
75 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
75 reviews
Edited April 3, 2020

It doesn't even provide actual bogo discount possibilities. It makes you use the shopify discounts, which limits you to having 1 automatic discount at the time. Very deceiving, as I only found out after having to pay 30 usd.

Besides that, why don't you offer the option to select products based on collections?

SpaceX Fanstore
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
March 30, 2020

The app is so buggy. I bought the basic version but I'm not able to use the new features. I sent 2 emails to the support team but haven't gotten any reply in 2 days. Not recommended

Fitness Decade
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 7 days
Edited March 24, 2020

not working idont know why . . . .

Exclusive Dealzz Everyday!
India
Time spent using app: About 7 hours
Edited March 22, 2020

I used the app for free for a while. Worked well. Then I upgraded to 29,90$ to run the BOGO funktion. Unfortunately it didn´t work on mobile devices.

Rhein-Ahr-Wein.de
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 21, 2020

I don’t know why but it doesn’t work for me, I follow all the steps and I save everything but the changes are not made

Gatetes.shop
Spain
Time spent using app: 25 days
Edited March 18, 2020

Verry bad, free plan does nothing! No support nothing. You can tweak a lot but nothing works. VERY BAD. And gets stuck when you want to leave a badreview haha, what a joke

gadgetxl.nl
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 26 days
March 5, 2020

destroyed my website! not happy! made my add to cart button break. remove this app and stop destorying peoples websites

Willow & Mummy
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
Edited February 24, 2020

Some options doesen´t work for my template, i had the app for less than an hour and they still charged me the 10 dls. Want my money back.

Kazoo Sneakers
Mexico
Time spent using app: 38 minutes
January 9, 2020

I haven't noticed the app applying it's features in my checkout process since I launched the campaign so it doesn't appear to work for me but maybe I'm implementing it wrong. I received a "refresh the page to notice updates" message but it's still not visible... Can't really give a review about the quality or success.

RetroGameGearz
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
December 12, 2019

many options and looks good But All features need to pay for i can't even test how it's looks for 1 day!
Unfortunately will uninstall it

Gifty Kinkle
Egypt
Time spent using app: About 21 hours