Hextom: Ultimate Sales Boost

Hextom: Ultimate Sales Boost

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
7561 reviews
75 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
75 reviews
Edited December 2, 2019

doesn`t work for me, i bought the 9$ plan, i set the campaign but i can`t see any changes on the website
and now they force me to delete the review :))

TinoThreads
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 15 days
October 7, 2019

application is not working......................waste my money........................................................................

MFM_Stores
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 6 days
September 16, 2019

It dont work for my shop .... I refresh the website again and again ,it still does not work ... I dont know why .Upset about it .

The Decorating Ideas
United States
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
September 15, 2019

The stock bar dosen't appear and i would like to know why.
This problem appear like in one shot, one night, the bar was working, and a little bit after, i don't know how but it disappeared.

If you can help me and resolve my problem, i'll be happy to modify and my review and let a good note :)

Thanks

Lady-Mirror™
France
Time spent using app: 1 day
Edited September 8, 2019

not sure if the timer works yet. this window just popped up as soon as i hit save after implementing the timer and i cannot close this screen until i type a certain number of characters. i really don't have anything bad to say other than that i cannot move to the next screen to see if anything is even working or not because i have to type all of this stuff. it's a little ridiculous this review business. i would prefer to write a review after i have had the chance to even look at the thing i'm trying to do. thanks.

SilverLiningEnterprises
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
September 5, 2019

O app para de funcionar e volta quando quer, to pagando o serviço e não da pra usar a hora que quero...

Carrim Shop
Brazil
Time spent using app: 12 months
July 9, 2019

quantity scarcity feature isnt working. .

LAVISH THINGS
Czechia
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited May 29, 2019

lost 10$ because i wanted to have the feature for stock inventory but it doesn't work. i have tried if for half an our with different configurations, but nothing worked.

My Sweatsuit
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 17 days
May 27, 2019

They want to charge 29.99$ for featured home product scarcity. What a scam. 10$ is OKAY, but 30$? There is legit no reason why anyone would buy the 10$ version. Freaking id**ts

skiner
Austria
Time spent using app: 28 days
May 24, 2019

try as many campaigns as you want but they will not show up on your home, collection, or product pages.

Accent Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours