Hextom: Ultimate Sales Boost

Hextom: Ultimate Sales Boost

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
7549 reviews
156 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
156 reviews
Edited April 5, 2021

utilisation de l'application assez simple a utilisé reste plus qu'a voir si tout fonctionne parfaitement

DayDream
France
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
April 1, 2021

It a bit glitched, mess with it a few times finally works. Can be frustrating but it attracting towards customers and makes your page look, feel trustworthy.

Happy Vegan Way
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 31, 2021

Oferece recursos básicos, mais bons, dão para quebrar um galho pra não pagar agora que o dólar esta alto

VARIEDADES DO LAR
Brazil
Time spent using app: 15 days
March 12, 2021

Doy 3 porque todo sale en inglés y aun no sé si funciona correctamente aun que por el momento no ha dado fallo . Pero si puede cambiar el idioma, le pondré las 5

Hazte uno shop
Spain
Time spent using app: 28 minutes
February 21, 2021

First time using the app, thus the rating. So far so good. On the free plan son will have to upgrade to get better features.

Just Comfy Clothes
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 31, 2021

great and simple app. should have more free features though.. Most of the features can be found with other apps for free already.

Saint Blu
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 28, 2020

I used this app and in 5 mins I had an updated, nice, fresh, and clean checkout system only complaint is its alot of options i couldnt select because I dont have an upgraded shopify account!

LadyLuxuryCollection
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 16, 2020

Most of the features are part of the paid plan. One of the few free feature is "Stock Inventory Number" which will not show if your inventory is superior to the number you put so basically useless.

HotVortex
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Edited September 2, 2020

Seems pretty simple to use, I like how everything I need is free. Excited to use this more often! Seems better than other apps

Simple Raffles
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 29, 2020

OK ESTA MUY PADRE SIN EMBARGO LA RESEÑA LA DEBERIAN DE SOLICITAR DESPUES DE QUE PUEDA VER EN LA TIENDA LOS CAMBIOS.

Clickstore
Mexico
Time spent using app: 9 months