Hextom: Ultimate Sales Boost

Hextom: Ultimate Sales Boost

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
7559 reviews
156 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
156 reviews
March 22, 2020

No muestra inventario, no permite adicionar badges o imágenes de pago, la atención en servicio muy básica y generica

TU beauty store
Colombia
Time spent using app: 4 months
March 6, 2020

Not sure if its me, or this app just doesn't have, but where is the simple most basic option needed to create a sale discount on all products or by collection?

Triton Marine Aquaculture
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
February 18, 2020

Easy setup... trying now,,, hope it will help. only shows the daily timer. other features im trying to make it done. Thank you in advance

All Sale Today
Philippines
Time spent using app: 11 months
Edited February 15, 2020

I really like how easy and manageable the whole entire app is and I would definitely reccoment it to any client who is with shopify.

PolarLite
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
Edited February 4, 2020

I used this app to help my product page with the trust badges, stock number, and to create a sense of urgency.

Mr.J's shop01
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited January 26, 2020

Not sure if it's working correctly. It appears on my sales page and then disappears... I'm hoping to figure out how to fix it

Ali Handal
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 23, 2020

Trying out the product and will leave a more detailed once we have used it a bit longer. So far, no issues to report.

ELLASHE | Beauty & Skincare | Shopping for Women
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Edited January 21, 2020

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Review body

Big Duo Store
Germany
Time spent using app: 11 days
January 10, 2020

Zamani Masheleni Shezi from S.Africa I used this app to boost my sales it promising though but only the results will impress me. The you.

Qalaza-online Store
South Africa
Time spent using app: 10 months
January 6, 2020

Very easy to use and looks very useful as well. I highly recommend this app to anyone looking to boost their sales.

Eve Beauty
Nigeria
Time spent using app: 2 months