Hextom: Ultimate Sales Boost

Hextom: Ultimate Sales Boost

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
7557 reviews
842 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
842 reviews
January 30, 2023

ready easy and good to add to store very good tempration nice product i think will help out on stores sales

Chester fashion
United States
Time spent using app: 26 minutes
January 29, 2023

Very easy to use, overall nice experience and great for the store. Lots of customization. Sometimes a little buggy but overall good.

AutoClean
United States
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
January 19, 2023

Buena para generar escaces .........................................................................................

Jam-la
Colombia
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
Edited January 16, 2023

ES MUY INTUITIVA FÁCIL DE MANEJAR, AYUDA PARA QUE PUEDAS CREAR URGENCIA A LA HORA DE VENDER UN PRODUCTO

con quien compras
Colombia
Time spent using app: 10 months
December 24, 2022

good apppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp :)

TopBatteries
Spain
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
November 22, 2022

Super einfache Bedienung! Viele kostenlose Features die jeder Online Shop braucht. Hab die App noch nicht vollständig erkundigt aber bis jetzt kann ich Sie nur weiterempfehlen

BIJOU
Germany
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
November 22, 2022

Just downloaded this app! So far so good. Seems easy to use and set up! Hoping to gain some sales through it. I'll update my review down the road!

Bee Good Tees & Prints
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
October 13, 2022

Die app ist gut und man kann auch mit en kostenlosen dingen arbeiten. auf für die billigste version bekommt man sehr viel

Rickme
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 19, 2022

ótimo! vale a pena usar, é fácil e os benefícios são inúmeros. Realmente vai me ajudar muito nas conversões!

Pet Feliss
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
August 5, 2022

Está bien para ser gratuita, por el momento lo que llevo utilizandola es sencilla y está bien, veremos si sigue siendo así.

Naumo
Spain
Time spent using app: 18 minutes