Ultimate Scarcity Pro , 323 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,3
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 60 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 23 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
4. August 2022

placeholder="I used this app to help me do x. I really like how it does y. It would be nice if it did z better."

Lasord Store
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
2. November 2020

I love the app, we use it all the time. It has been very good and our sales have increased. We use the same app on two websites and plan to use them on more

H·O·C Cosmetics
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
8. Oktober 2021

Tres pratique, fonction timer personnalisable, Seul bémol il faut adhérer pour pouvoir changer la police, ou le visuel du timer, mais la fonction principale n'est pas affectée

DansTesReves
Frankreich
3 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 27. November 2020

The App isn't doiung anything regardless of what I try. And it's prompting me to leave a review in order to proceed with my set up so here is my review

Camila Londono Art
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 22. August 2019

So far so good. Nice functionality! Seems easy to use, highly recommended. I will update later. I wish I could change colors.

Rover of Dover
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 8. Mai 2021

Amazing! You have to try this app. I loaded this to my store and we have increase our store conversions.

SprayCapsule
Kanada
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
14. Mai 2019

So far so good. Will try this app first. thankful for the developers for creating this app that can help us boost our sales.

CooCart Online
Philippinen
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 23. Juni 2020

I really enjoyed the Timer and Social Pro feature because it contains a lot of details and is easy to use

p.pearla
Frankreich
6 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 8. Mai 2019

good experience with application....................................................................

INFINITEMASON
Bolivien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
14. August 2019

To testando ainda espero que seja legal. Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Boutique do Bikini
Brasilien
9 monate mit der App