Ultimate Scarcity Pro , 322 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,3
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 61 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 23 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
2. April 2020

Is not working in my store. What are the free services, because I haven been trying to use the app for free but is not working

IBERIA
Spanien
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 22. Oktober 2018

good app i like is it is to use thank you ultimatr good app i am just download now and really i like is it is to use thank you

sherazad shop
Marokko
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 8. November 2020

Simples, mas funciona. Poderia ter mais opções gratuitas. Mas funciona.Poderia ser muito melhor. O custo é muito alto.

LojaLB
Brasilien
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Softpulse Infotech hat geantwortet 14. Juni 2019

Thank you for posting a review and sorry for the inconvenience. It would be great if you write a review after you try with the app. And you can always contact us on support@shopiapps.in in case of any issue you face with the app. Thanks.

25. Mai 2019

Great App for businesses, we found this very helpful in adding a sense of urgency for our low stock to clients.

Neró Luxury Boutique
Australien
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 20. Februar 2019

Nice app, easy to install and use. Superb. Thanks so much for those who made this app available. :)

Hyper Haus
Philippinen
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 6. Oktober 2019

Not sure how this app is because I have to post a review first... We will see how it turns out. Eventually, if it works well, we will use the full version

Lajabu Seven
Deutschland
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
26. Oktober 2018

For a free app this is such a useful and incredible tool. I have been running the social proof tool on several of my product listings and I have seen sales increase as a result. Give it a go. What have you got to lose!

Everest Dream
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
28. Oktober 2018

Very nice app. A big thumbs up for the team. Keep it up. Waiting for more features from you.

Saundraa
Indien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
24. Mai 2021

The app is very useful and flexible in helping startup dropshippers launch. Highly responsive and receptive staff!

Goods Picks Ltd
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
2. November 2020

I love the app, we use it all the time. It has been very good and our sales have increased. We use the same app on two websites and plan to use them on more

H·O·C Cosmetics
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App