Ultimate Scarcity Pro , 322 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,3
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 61 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 23 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
2. April 2020

Is not working in my store. What are the free services, because I haven been trying to use the app for free but is not working

IBERIA
Spanien
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 23. November 2018

Pla get back the last format, where it was located on top of the description.. G

My Rascal Kids
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
20. November 2019

Its a no no for me ! It made a change in my codes, that was weird with " T T T" write in front of my pages & lot of space between the title & le product . And by the way I don't like the designs.

Magical Touch
Frankreich
3 monate mit der App
Softpulse Infotech hat geantwortet 26. November 2019

The problem you are facing is already fixed with newer version.
You can write us on support@shopiapps.in , so that we can resolve it as soon as possible for you.
Thanks.

11. Mai 2019

Impossible to use it without review deposit, we can not check if it's a good app whisout reviewed...

XPLUS.FR
Belgien
3 monate mit der App
Softpulse Infotech hat geantwortet 13. Mai 2019

Yes. You should post it once you use the application. You can write us on support@shopiapps.in in case of any query or concern.
Thank you.

Bearbeitet am 6. Juni 2019

Great Stuff! Fast - Easy and Useful - what that fuck? you cant oblige people to leave you a stupid to use your app!!!!

Digitech Shop
Italien
3 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 20. Oktober 2019

Timer stopped working on select products. Crap service. No one got back to me after 3 days of contacting them. Tried again with no luck. Disabling app.

Open Circle Specialties
Kanada
2 monate mit der App
Softpulse Infotech hat geantwortet 23. Oktober 2019

There might some conflict with theme code and our app code, We need to check for your store specifically as the feature is working fine on all other stores. Please write us on support@shopiapps.in
We are responding our each and every support tickets.
Thank you.

Bearbeitet am 16. Mai 2019

Pior aplicativo da vida. Você executa ações e ele não responde. Você vai desinstala-lo umas 20 vezes, antes de fazê-lo funcionar

Beleza Feminina Store
Brasilien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
31. Juli 2019

Their feature doesn't work properly, contacted their support and they took a long time to reply and trial was over by the time they got back to me, then they would not extend the trial for me to see if the problem is fixed. Poor customer support

Epic Pine
Australien
12 tage mit der App
Softpulse Infotech hat geantwortet 1. August 2019

We always try to reply within 12 working hours. There might be some delay because of different timezones.

In such case, we would like to respond you through support tickets. If you can post us on support@shopiapps.in.

Thanks.

Bearbeitet am 22. November 2021

I am still trying to figure everything out. Seems buggy and forces me to leave a review first before seeing changes. I'll test and probably edit this review later.

BMBINO
Vereinigtes Königreich
12 tage mit der App
26. November 2019

DO NOT INSTALL IT
It will mess up your homepage with TTTTT's . Thanks a lot for messing up my website right before BFCM

Science Addicted
Italien
4 tage mit der App
Softpulse Infotech hat geantwortet 26. November 2019

The problem you are facing is already fixed with newer version.
You can write us on support@shopiapps.in , so that we can resolve it as soon as possible for you.
Thanks.