Ultimate Scarcity Pro , 322 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,3
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 61 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 23 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 23. Juni 2020

I really enjoyed the Timer and Social Pro feature because it contains a lot of details and is easy to use

p.pearla
Frankreich
6 monate mit der App
22. Januar 2019

nice. I will take it. Sehr cool um zu verknappen, leider nicht alle einstellungen möglich die ich mir gewünscht hätte

izoom.world
Österreich
6 monate mit der App
25. April 2019

Superleuke app je kan er best veel mee. Eerst even kijken wat je ervan vindt en dan kopen ervaar....

profithier
Niederlande
5 monate mit der App
5. April 2019

i am hoping it will work on my shopify theme. As of now I cant view it on my website. I dont know if it is something to "review app" first before it will work on my website. I dont know yet.

ClickOnDemand
Philippinen
5 monate mit der App
Softpulse Infotech hat geantwortet 5. April 2019

Hi,
No.. It is not required to post a review before you try it out.
You can post it later as well.
Also, you can write us on support@shopiapps.in in case of any support required or use our chat support through app admin.

Thanks.

17. September 2019

parece bom, acabei de instalar, vamos ver como se comporta, é minha primeira loja e ainda não tenho parametros para avaliar

Net Shop 27
Brasilien
4 monate mit der App
24. Juni 2019

This will be my first review of this app. So far so good. It is easy to install and from what I can tell, it seems user-friendly. The good thing is they have a free plan.

Aliens Enigma Store
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
25. April 2019

Godd.............................................................................................................................................................

THE UPHIKE
Malaysia
3 monate mit der App
8. Oktober 2021

Tres pratique, fonction timer personnalisable, Seul bémol il faut adhérer pour pouvoir changer la police, ou le visuel du timer, mais la fonction principale n'est pas affectée

DansTesReves
Frankreich
3 monate mit der App
16. Oktober 2018

tiene que descargar esta aplicacion. te permite tener mas trafico enl a pagina web y de esa forma tener mas ventas.

CROSSCHECK
Spanien
3 monate mit der App
8. Juli 2019

very good and easy to use!
good for beginners and not hard to edit!
recommend to use as it looks nice on website.

ashtrendsbeauty
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 monate mit der App