Ultimate Scarcity Pro , 322 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,3
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 61 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 23 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
24. März 2019

super app i like it and help me much in my new online store shopify and i ll use always in my new store in future .and i hope i get what i want always witht this app

Luxtrabrows
Polen
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
30. Juli 2019

I’m a little confused but I’m confident I’ll get the hang of it. More instructions on how to operate the app would be good

NightSesh
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
22. März 2019

L'application propose de nombreuses choses comme la barre d'inventaire ce qui crée beaucoup de pression pour l'acheteur

Race's Watch
Frankreich
27 tage mit der App
30. Juni 2019

it's very good application for create emergency for my shop and i hope for yoo too..................

Clothe-Code
Frankreich
26 tage mit der App
20. Oktober 2018

good app i am just download now and really i like is it is to use thank you ultimatr good app i am just download now and really i like is it is to use thank you ultimatr

esyshoop
Marokko
24 tage mit der App
19. April 2019

Seems pretty good! Just starting out, let's see how this goes! The app is very user friendly and ascetically pleasing.

ellisseboutique.com
Vereinigte Staaten
22 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 30. September 2019

great up. i hope it will provide all the nessecary help to my store. i enjoyed setting it up as it was very easy.

summersons
Zypern
22 tage mit der App
27. Juni 2019

great app and has many features available for use. Also, very simple to use with a great price versus other apps.

OmegaTRU
Vereinigte Staaten
19 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 4. Oktober 2019

testing now, looks nice and easy to use tho. cant get sale bar to show on my theme but gonna try after this

Mindfulprinting
Dänemark
19 tage mit der App
9. Juni 2019

NNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN

Magic-way
Kanada
17 tage mit der App