Ultimate Scarcity Pro , 327 reviews

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 61% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 23% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
August 4, 2022

placeholder="I used this app to help me do x. I really like how it does y. It would be nice if it did z better."

Lasord Store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
November 25, 2021

non sembra affatto male come app, la testerò ancora e aggiornerò la recensione. nel mentre lascio 4 stelle

risparmiora
Italy
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
October 8, 2021

Tres pratique, fonction timer personnalisable, Seul bémol il faut adhérer pour pouvoir changer la police, ou le visuel du timer, mais la fonction principale n'est pas affectée

DansTesReves
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited May 8, 2021

Amazing! You have to try this app. I loaded this to my store and we have increase our store conversions.

SprayCapsule
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 31, 2021

je viens de l'installer à l'instant et l'application n'a pas l'air trop mal, a voir dans le temps si c'est bien

Les Bébés Crocodiles
France
Time spent using app: 1 day
March 8, 2021

Thanks! This app is good, working on figuring out to add it to the home page to boost sales for my clients.

JoJo Babie
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Edited November 27, 2020

The App isn't doiung anything regardless of what I try. And it's prompting me to leave a review in order to proceed with my set up so here is my review

Camila Londono Art
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
November 2, 2020

I love the app, we use it all the time. It has been very good and our sales have increased. We use the same app on two websites and plan to use them on more

H·O·C Cosmetics
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
September 27, 2020

This app is great! the best thing about it is that it has a free plan. I will start using it on all my stores

Moody Plush
United States
Time spent using app: 17 minutes
July 25, 2020

yea, I like it very midhbudWFBUWRGRUGFURBFBJHURF RIHORWHFOWFPIWF9RJ V RGVKVR VKRV K VJERA VJAERBV AA V

Magic-Cozy-Home
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 days