Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 92 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
16. Mai 2024

Nancy helped me get the search pop up suggestion window in the correct position and the team is always so helpful with questions I have about the app. I love this app because there are also very insightful analytics and it helps us understand what products are doing well and what we can improve on for the overall UX.

U Brands
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
⭐ SoBooster ⭐ hat geantwortet 20. Mai 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words. We're happy to hear that our support team has been so helpful. It's great to know that our app helps you improve the overall user experience. Your feedback motivates us to continue providing excellent support and enhancing our product features.

5. März 2024

Incredibly good app that I have been really happy with as we have quite a few products on our site, it has been perfect with this solution. The support team is incredibly good and has helped me every time I have asked.

KEMGROSSISTEN
Schweden
10 monate mit der App
⭐ SoBooster ⭐ hat geantwortet 11. März 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review. We're so glad our app works well for your site. It's great to know that our support team has been able to assist you.

12. April 2024

This app have the cleanest UI among the apps we researched. When choosing an app, we prioritized the four things in our search:
---
1. Clean UI
Among the filter apps we researched, this app has the cleanest filter menu.
2. Merged color option
This is the most important part for us. We have a wide range of colors for each product, so we didn't want all the colors to be displayed in the filter. However, this app offers a merged color feature, allowing us to select 10 colors as reference points and categorize all our colors. The only downside is that not all listings are displayed in color, so if there are multiple colors like Black and Black denim, only one color is chosen to be displayed for each product, which is disappointing.
3. Customizing filter menu
We wanted to customize menus that weren't provided before. Moreover, we wanted these menus to be implemented with checkboxes like other menus, so users could easily click to view them. We requested customer service to solve this issue with our store-specific coding.
4. Friendly customer service
Initially, it was difficult to get in touch, but we continued to contact them via email, messages, etc., and they made efforts to address the issues we encountered. We are grateful for their efforts to provide answers and resolve issues to the best of their ability. Thank you very much.

ChoKoLids
Vereinigte Staaten
15 tage mit der App
⭐ SoBooster ⭐ hat geantwortet 23. April 2024

Thanks again for choosing our app and for your constructive feedback. We're delighted to hear that our app's features are meeting your needs effectively. We strive to provide excellent service and are committed to ensuring smoother interactions in the future.

3. Mai 2024

The app is really great and the support team is even better. They are always quick to respond and helped with a lot of customizations.

EVOLVE Docs
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
⭐ SoBooster ⭐ hat geantwortet 9. Mai 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying our app and that our support team was able to assist you effectively. Providing top-notch customer service is always a priority for us.

14. Februar 2024

In past year I have asked many customization with support team and they did as per requirement. This year I asked one more thing with them to add an additional metafield in search suggestion and they did in hardly 10 minutes. I am really happy with the app and support team

Dolphin Heat Exchanger USA
Indien
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
⭐ SoBooster ⭐ hat geantwortet 1. März 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you've had such positive experiences with our support team and that we were able to quickly fulfill your customization request.

16. Februar 2024

Easy to use and didn't slow down the website.
With a large inventory we was worried that adding a 3rd party filter would slow down the website, but has worked well.

We like their metafield options for filtering.

Showoff Imports
Niederlande
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
⭐ SoBooster ⭐ hat geantwortet 1. März 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We're glad our metafield options for filtering met your needs.

2. Mai 2024

Honestly so impressed with this App. Wanted to replace a similar app I was using with a more updated and modern look and feel for my website. This app has ticked all the boxes!
Needed help from customer service team as I’m not great with technical stuff and Nancy helped with my issue and had them fixed very quickly.
Would definitely recon this app

Adora Childrenswear
Vereinigtes Königreich
6 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 31. März 2024

WOW this app is amazing! So easy to navigate and create new filters, litterly no other app on the whole app store works this good and i have tried like 20 diffrent ones, the support is amazing and they are very kind and understanding. My store is really depentant on this app and im so thankfull that it exists! GREAT APP

LurSaker
Schweden
20 tage mit der App
⭐ SoBooster ⭐ hat geantwortet 29. März 2024

We sincerely apologize for any confusion it may have caused. Our goal is to be transparent about our pricing while offering a range of options to fit different needs.

The free plan is designed to cater to specific use cases, including Dormant Stores, Partner Test Stores, and Affiliate/Developer Stores, as a way to explore the app's functionalities without any initial investment.

For businesses ready to leverage the full power of our app, our paid plan reflects the value, continuous updates, extensive support, and new features we regularly introduce to enhance your experience.

27. Februar 2024

The search functionality is good but customer support is very poor. It can take a while to get a response from them and they'll often only answer part of your question instead of the whole question.

KACTUS
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
⭐ SoBooster ⭐ hat geantwortet 1. März 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our customer support. We strive to provide timely and comprehensive assistance to all our clients, but due to the high volume of inquiries we receive, response times may vary. From the chat log, we can see that our developers were able to fulfill your request to display product metafields on the search result page. We appreciate your patience and understanding as we work to improve our support processes.

23. April 2024

Just finished building my site and received incredible support through the process to get it working exactly the way I needed it. Beyond grateful for their team and glad they stand by their product!

My Store
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
⭐ SoBooster ⭐ hat geantwortet 29. April 2024

We're happy that you had a positive experience with our product and service. Thanks for your trust and we look forward to continuing to work with you.