Rezensionen (537)

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 92 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
30. Mai 2024

The sobooster team has been super helpful going above and beyond to help find unique solutions to unique problems that the app is not designed for. Rather than telling me "our app can't do that" they chose to work hard to make the app do what it couldn't! A+ for customer service!

Store Supplies
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
⭐ SoBooster ⭐ hat geantwortet 5. Juni 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review. We're delighted to hear that our team has been able to find a workaround to meet your needs. Your kind words about our customer service mean a lot to us. We believe in working hard to help our clients succeed.

31. Mai 2024

This app has been great in creating an advanced search for our customers to find what they are looking for. Support is very responsive and quick solutions are provided

We display 1000s of items and it handles the indexing of items well
Would definitely recommend this app if your looking for a high quality search function

PartsOnline
Kanada
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
⭐ SoBooster ⭐ hat geantwortet 4. Juni 2024

Thank you so much for your positive review. It's great to know that our product and service has met your expectations. Managing and indexing thousands of items can be challenging, and we're glad our app is handling it well for you. Your recommendation means a lot to us. We're committed to continuously improving and providing a higher quality search function for all our users.

9. April 2024

I love this app!

Atlantic Radio Communications Corp.
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
⭐ SoBooster ⭐ hat geantwortet 23. April 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words. We’re so glad to hear that you’re enjoying the app.

16. Mai 2024

Nancy helped me get the search pop up suggestion window in the correct position and the team is always so helpful with questions I have about the app. I love this app because there are also very insightful analytics and it helps us understand what products are doing well and what we can improve on for the overall UX.

U Brands
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
⭐ SoBooster ⭐ hat geantwortet 20. Mai 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words. We're happy to hear that our support team has been so helpful. It's great to know that our app helps you improve the overall user experience. Your feedback motivates us to continue providing excellent support and enhancing our product features.

8. April 2024

Very attentive. I would recommend

Sportandleisure.com
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
⭐ SoBooster ⭐ hat geantwortet 23. April 2024

Your recognition of our customer support means a lot to us, and we're truly grateful for your recommendation. At our core, we're dedicated to delivering exceptional service to meet clients' needs. Thank you once again for your trust and support.

3. Mai 2024

The app is really great and the support team is even better. They are always quick to respond and helped with a lot of customizations.

EVOLVE Docs
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
⭐ SoBooster ⭐ hat geantwortet 9. Mai 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying our app and that our support team was able to assist you effectively. Providing top-notch customer service is always a priority for us.

31. Mai 2024

good customer service, they customize the app as per your need, I love it

Pom Pêche
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
2 monate mit der App
⭐ SoBooster ⭐ hat geantwortet 5. Juni 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review. We're happy to hear that you love our app and appreciate our customer service. Your positive feedback motivates us to keep improving and delivering the best service possible.

23. Mai 2024

very helpfull customer service

Brick Sneakers
Rumänien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
⭐ SoBooster ⭐ hat geantwortet 27. Mai 2024

Thank you for your kind words. Your satisfaction is always our top priority.

28. Mai 2024

It is an virus. If you delete the app. It slows down your store loading. Yours products will not load.

Shiv Electricals
Indien
27 tage mit der App
⭐ SoBooster ⭐ hat geantwortet 30. Mai 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear about your experience. Our app has a "Theme Revert" feature to automatically remove all app-related codes from your theme. It's important to use this feature before uninstalling the app because once the app is deleted, it can no longer access your store to clean up the code.

If the "Theme Revert" is not used prior to uninstallation, the store will use the original collection and search template. We also offer live chat and email support for any assistance you might need and typically respond almost immediately. Unfortunately, we couldn't find any record of an email or support request from your store regarding this issue.

Please reach out to our support team via email, and we’ll be more than happy to help resolve this for you.

24. April 2024

I love working wih this app, also the support is very helpful and fully committed !

DogeFace
Vereinigte Staaten
28 tage mit der App
⭐ SoBooster ⭐ hat geantwortet 29. April 2024

Thank you for kind words. We're so glad to hear that you're enjoying the app and that our support team has been helpful to you. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to continuing to support your journey with our app.