Rezensionen (537)

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 92 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
16. Februar 2024

Easy to use and didn't slow down the website.
With a large inventory we was worried that adding a 3rd party filter would slow down the website, but has worked well.

We like their metafield options for filtering.

Showoff Imports
Niederlande
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
⭐ SoBooster ⭐ hat geantwortet 1. März 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We're glad our metafield options for filtering met your needs.

Bearbeitet am 31. März 2024

WOW this app is amazing! So easy to navigate and create new filters, litterly no other app on the whole app store works this good and i have tried like 20 diffrent ones, the support is amazing and they are very kind and understanding. My store is really depentant on this app and im so thankfull that it exists! GREAT APP

LurSaker
Schweden
20 tage mit der App
⭐ SoBooster ⭐ hat geantwortet 29. März 2024

We sincerely apologize for any confusion it may have caused. Our goal is to be transparent about our pricing while offering a range of options to fit different needs.

The free plan is designed to cater to specific use cases, including Dormant Stores, Partner Test Stores, and Affiliate/Developer Stores, as a way to explore the app's functionalities without any initial investment.

For businesses ready to leverage the full power of our app, our paid plan reflects the value, continuous updates, extensive support, and new features we regularly introduce to enhance your experience.

23. April 2024

Just finished building my site and received incredible support through the process to get it working exactly the way I needed it. Beyond grateful for their team and glad they stand by their product!

My Store
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
⭐ SoBooster ⭐ hat geantwortet 29. April 2024

We're happy that you had a positive experience with our product and service. Thanks for your trust and we look forward to continuing to work with you.

24. Mai 2024

Simply the best. The app is great and very flexible. The support is amazing - there is a built in support chat, where they answer to you immediatelly. Really happy with it. Highly recommend

Supersports - спортивная обувь, одежда и аксессуары
Vietnam
Ein tag mit der App
⭐ SoBooster ⭐ hat geantwortet 27. Mai 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and our support service helpful. Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you again for using our app.

11. Juni 2024

It's incredibly easy to set up, highly customisable, and performs flawlessly. The support team is phenomenal! Whenever we had questions or needed assistance with customisation, they responded promptly and provided effective solutions.

Decoranddecor
Vereinigtes Königreich
6 tage mit der App
⭐ SoBooster ⭐ hat geantwortet 13. Juni 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review. Our aim has always been to offer an user-friendly software that even non-technical users can set up and configure with ease. It's also wonderful to know our support team provided prompt and effective solutions whenever you need assistance. Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated and inspires us to keep up the great work.

28. Mai 2024

It is an virus. If you delete the app. It slows down your store loading. Yours products will not load.

Shiv Electricals
Indien
27 tage mit der App
⭐ SoBooster ⭐ hat geantwortet 30. Mai 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear about your experience. Our app has a "Theme Revert" feature to automatically remove all app-related codes from your theme. It's important to use this feature before uninstalling the app because once the app is deleted, it can no longer access your store to clean up the code.

If the "Theme Revert" is not used prior to uninstallation, the store will use the original collection and search template. We also offer live chat and email support for any assistance you might need and typically respond almost immediately. Unfortunately, we couldn't find any record of an email or support request from your store regarding this issue.

Please reach out to our support team via email, and we’ll be more than happy to help resolve this for you.

27. Februar 2024

The search functionality is good but customer support is very poor. It can take a while to get a response from them and they'll often only answer part of your question instead of the whole question.

KACTUS
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
⭐ SoBooster ⭐ hat geantwortet 1. März 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our customer support. We strive to provide timely and comprehensive assistance to all our clients, but due to the high volume of inquiries we receive, response times may vary. From the chat log, we can see that our developers were able to fulfill your request to display product metafields on the search result page. We appreciate your patience and understanding as we work to improve our support processes.

24. April 2024

I love working wih this app, also the support is very helpful and fully committed !

DogeFace
Vereinigte Staaten
28 tage mit der App
⭐ SoBooster ⭐ hat geantwortet 29. April 2024

Thank you for kind words. We're so glad to hear that you're enjoying the app and that our support team has been helpful to you. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to continuing to support your journey with our app.

8. April 2024

Very attentive. I would recommend

Sportandleisure.com
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
⭐ SoBooster ⭐ hat geantwortet 23. April 2024

Your recognition of our customer support means a lot to us, and we're truly grateful for your recommendation. At our core, we're dedicated to delivering exceptional service to meet clients' needs. Thank you once again for your trust and support.

9. April 2024

I love this app!

Atlantic Radio Communications Corp.
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
⭐ SoBooster ⭐ hat geantwortet 23. April 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words. We’re so glad to hear that you’re enjoying the app.