Rezensionen (108)

Gesamtbewertung
4,1
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 91 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
27. April 2021

Size chart is very glitchy and customer service is horrible. I do not recommend this app to anyone.

Zamage
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
31. August 2020

We have been trying to contact support for over a month. We tried all emails and contact form that we were able to find in their app. No one ever answered. Buyers beware!

Mesbobettes
Kanada
12 monate mit der App
29. Juni 2020

I used this App to help me get right size charts until i changed my Theme&needed things fixed .There has been no response in the last 4 Weeks despite me writing several E-mails. What a pitty :( I hope you reply to this Review.I will give you one last chance to respond.

Famousamos Store
Deutschland
9 monate mit der App
9. Dezember 2022

The size chart calculator cannot display the recommended size after I input the height and weight, so I want to delete this function module, but the entry is not deleted. I tried to ask a question and contact customer service, but no one responded after waiting for 2 days.

Deolax
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
App Forge hat geantwortet 2. Februar 2023

Thank you for your review and we apologize that we took more than 2 days to solve your issue! We believe that the module you wanted to delete is now deleted and the bug has been fixed. However, if that's not the case and you're still encountering issues, please send us an email and we'll get back to you promptly! Once again, thank you for your feedback and apologies for taking too long to solve your problem!

Bearbeitet am 30. Juni 2021

This app doesn't seem to be able to support multiple languages. When I contacted customer support about errors, they just gave up halfway through and didn't response anymore.

JENNE
Japan
2 monate mit der App
21. Januar 2024

desinstalei e me fizeram a cobrança. quero o reebolso!

Minha loja
Brasilien
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
28. Juni 2020

I wish I could leave a good review because it looks like a nice app but unfortunately after I have installed it a few days ago I am still having an issue on mobile and iPad version... i tried to get in touch with support and as of today I still did not get any answer... now my 3 days trial is over and I guessed I will be charge for an app that simply did not work as expected... waste of money and waste of time...

TropBelleLeShop.com
Kanada
8 tage mit der App
12. September 2023

bad app

CurvasPerfectas
Spanien
43 minuten mit der App
App Forge hat geantwortet 13. September 2023

Thank you for the review and I'm sorry to hear that our app didn't meet your needs. Would you mind telling us a bit more about what you disliked about the app so we can correct it or add the missinbg features? Thank you!