Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 100 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
14 septembre 2023

Werkt precies hoe het zou moeten, lekker overzichtelijk

Noveska
Pays-Bas
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Conversion Bear a répondu 22 septembre 2023

Dank je wel voor je 5 sterren. We zijn heel blij dat je vindt dat deze tool precies doet zoals het bedoeld is en zo duidelijk en duidelijk is. Dankjewel!

2 septembre 2019

great app i have ever use in shopiy its best and best there are many options of color setting and transparency

Fashionable Essentials
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
22 août 2019

I use this on my site www.novajadecosmetics.com . I think the app works well and is super easy to install and set up with ZERO issues. The support team is awesome and will communicate back and forth in a timely manner about any questions or concerns.

Nova Jade Cosmetics
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 12 décembre 2019

Seaplc.com

UPDATE I GIVE THIS A 6 BUT I CAN'T THANKS A MILLION NEVER REMOVE THIS APP ITS AWESOME
you can customize any way you wish and blends right into your sites design

©
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Conversion Bear a répondu 28 octobre 2019

Seaplc.com thank you so much for your the feedback. Wishing you a great BFCM! 🙌

30 août 2019

Took minutes to setup. Works like a charm, the customization features are excellent. Added tracking via FB pixel and pinterest are a bonus. Couldn't ask for more for a free app.

SupplyDrop PH
Philippines
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
12 mai 2020

Great app and super responsive support. Keep it up guys! The apps have a great and simple to use layout as well.

AURELLE
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 16 décembre 2019

Best App I have used so far. As an design addicted person I can say that this plugin is by far the best sticky add to cart plugin.

Trust me.

Best,
-stilform team

stilform
Allemagne
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
16 mars 2022

Very intuitive UI and easy to set up. This app also provides the setting for both desktop and mobile. Highly recommended to increase conversion rate.

Executive Vibe
Australie
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
10 septembre 2019

nice!nice!nice!nice!nice!nice!nice!nice!nice!nice!nice!nice!nice!nice!nice!nice!nice!nice!nice!nice!nice!nice!nice!nice!nice!nice!nice!nice!nice!nice!nice!nice!nice!nice!nice!nice!nice!nice!nice!nice!nice!

Trending Products Store
Philippines
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 janvier 2021

This is the best app in shopify! They deliver exactly what they promise and on top of that their customer service is perfect. I had an issue with my store and they resolved it in less than 2 minute. How perfect is that? 5 stars well deserved

YUM Translator
France
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application