Avis (148)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 100 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
21 avril 2020

Good!Easy to use.I will tell more human to use this app
I first time to use are feel so good,Thank U very much..

LED SHOES CO.
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 décembre 2020

GREAT APP. So easy to customize, install, and their customer support and service is top notch (not that you need it much as it's a very intuitive and fun app). Thanks so much. For sure has sped up our checkout process and increased conversion!

It's Juliet
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 octobre 2021

Excellente applications et service client très rapide..c'est parfait merci à vous. je recommande votre application

Montableaudeco
France
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 octobre 2020

awesome app with awesome customer support. Highly recommended for any brands that need optimize their conversion rate

Popi Hair FR
Royaume-Uni
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 septembre 2019

In begin i thought this app was just another one to test and uninstall. But now i love it, was everything that i wanted in a sticky APP. Thank you! <3

TecnoUtensilios
Brésil
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 septembre 2019

good app

Carelust
Royaume-Uni
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 septembre 2019

I used this app to help me with many problems. The problems that I have faced have been easily solved so I can make the customer trust me more. Thank you for creating such an awesome App!!

Steady's Outdoors
Australie
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 août 2019

Nice app, it exactly does what i was looking for, i recommend this app to those who are looking to add cart option in their product pages.

Bech Bhai Bech
Inde
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
31 août 2019

I used several of their apps and seriously they are really easy to use and very professional nothing but love!

Feli Collection
Australie
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 septembre 2019

The free plan version is good, Once I earn enough money from my shotify store, I won`t think twice to invest money on this apps. you guys are awesome.

Pawnatics
Philippines
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application