Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 100% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
26 de fevereiro de 2024

I just installed the app on my store and it is super easy to setup up, and it's quite customizable. I faced a few small bumps, and Maria helped me within minutes and now it's live and ready to go. Thank you guys, looking forward to seeing improve our ATC ratio.

worksSOwell
Estados Unidos
10 de julho de 2023

I wanted a customization done and they got back to me very fast and gave me the code to do it! Highly recommend!

BAELUXE
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
Conversion Bear deixou uma resposta 17 de julho de 2023

Thank you for your 5-star review! Glad to hear that our team was able to help you with your customization request. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. Thanks again!

2 de agosto de 2023

Awesome App, great addition to my store. Love the customization options to grant full control to the user.

Sanity Savers Australia
Austrália
24 minutos usando o app
Conversion Bear deixou uma resposta 7 de agosto de 2023

Thank you for the review and glad to hear that you love the customization options!

14 de setembro de 2023

Werkt precies hoe het zou moeten, lekker overzichtelijk

Noveska
Países Baixos
2 meses usando o app
Conversion Bear deixou uma resposta 22 de setembro de 2023

Dank je wel voor je 5 sterren. We zijn heel blij dat je vindt dat deze tool precies doet zoals het bedoeld is en zo duidelijk en duidelijk is. Dankjewel!

30 de setembro de 2023

Works as promised.

Letano
Países Baixos
13 minutos usando o app
Conversion Bear deixou uma resposta 5 de outubro de 2023

Thank you for the review and glad to hear that the app worked as you intended it to.

2 de setembro de 2019

great app i have ever use in shopiy its best and best there are many options of color setting and transparency

Fashionable Essentials
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
22 de agosto de 2019

I use this on my site www.novajadecosmetics.com . I think the app works well and is super easy to install and set up with ZERO issues. The support team is awesome and will communicate back and forth in a timely manner about any questions or concerns.

Nova Jade Cosmetics
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 12 de dezembro de 2019

Seaplc.com

UPDATE I GIVE THIS A 6 BUT I CAN'T THANKS A MILLION NEVER REMOVE THIS APP ITS AWESOME
you can customize any way you wish and blends right into your sites design

©
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
Conversion Bear deixou uma resposta 28 de outubro de 2019

Seaplc.com thank you so much for your the feedback. Wishing you a great BFCM! 🙌

30 de agosto de 2019

Took minutes to setup. Works like a charm, the customization features are excellent. Added tracking via FB pixel and pinterest are a bonus. Couldn't ask for more for a free app.

SupplyDrop PH
Filipinas
Quase 3 anos usando o app
12 de maio de 2020

Great app and super responsive support. Keep it up guys! The apps have a great and simple to use layout as well.

AURELLE
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app