Ultimate Sticky Add to Cart

Ultimate Sticky Add to Cart

$9.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
144 reviews
144 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
144 reviews
May 6, 2020

Very easy to set up. Can style it to match your website. Does not interrupt user experience. Great for mobile!

CraveLyfe
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited May 2, 2020

Great addition to any e-commerce website. Contacted conversion bear for some advice on the coding. After giving permissions over to conversion bear, a technician had completely customised the app to match in with the websites theme within a few minutes. Great app, Outstanding service!!

Nomad Remote Systems
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 days
April 30, 2020

Je viens de l'installer, sa fonctionne bien, à voir si sa donne des résultats, pour l'instant au top

NEWBAYAN™
France
Time spent using app: 1 day
April 22, 2020

Conversion Bear is going to be a Fortune 500 hundred company in the near future. A customer-focused company with great products.

chicachicpr
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Conversion Bear replied April 24, 2020

Thank you so much for the compliments and your support 🙏👍 we really appreciate it!

April 22, 2020

We LOVE this sticky add to cart and the customer service was wonderful! Easy to set up and we feel it will make such a great impact for our long product pages.

Akamai
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
April 21, 2020

Good!Easy to use.I will tell more human to use this app
I first time to use are feel so good,Thank U very much..

LED SHOES CO.
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 10 months
April 20, 2020

Big thank you to this awesome team. After we've seen a problem with the app in our store, they fix it in no time. Thank you guys.

ModernShields
Italy
Time spent using app: 8 days
April 15, 2020

works well and the customer service is probably the best I have gotten from any of the apps here on shopify

Icefitapparel
Iceland
Time spent using app: 5 months
April 12, 2020

Superior Customer Service. Helped me out straightaway. Their answers are straightfoward and to the point:)

ROUSED
Germany
Time spent using app: 24 days
April 9, 2020

Good app, works fine.

The support is wonderful. This app help us to get a better add to cart conversion.

koogla.com
Germany
Time spent using app: 1 day